Triple Monitor (same model/brand) not showing 144hz in NVIDIA Surround

Hello everyone! Hello admin! permission to post here and feel free to move it where it should be.

I'm new to triple screen setup and recently experience this issue. I will try to give detailed information so you can check it better.

What I'm trying to achieved?

I want to use NVIDIA Surround for my Triple Monitor setup MSI OPTIX G241 24 inches 144hz 1080p (All monitors are same model/brand) and be able to use all monitor all together running in 144hz.

What are my PC and Monitor Specs?

Motherboard:
MSI MAG Tomahawk B550
CPU: RYZEN 5 3600
GPU: GIGABYTE RTX 3060 12GB (2x Display Ports | 2x HMDI Ports)
RAM: 32GB

What are my Monitor Specs?

3 x MSI OPTIX G241 24 inches 144hz 1080p

How my Monitors connected to my GPU?

2x Display ports/Cables (Monitor 1 and Monitor 2) both running on 143.855hz Freesync ON
MSI2.jpg
MSI1.jpg

1x HDMI Cable running on 144.013 Freesync ON

MSI3.jpg

What is my current issue?

When I tried to setup NVIDIA Surround I'm only able to use 60hz refresh rates even all of my monitors are using 144hz. See NVIDIA Control panel screenshots below
nvidia1.jpg
nvidia2.jpg
nvidia3.jpg

surround.jpg

Then I tried to enable only 2 of my monitors using Display ports I was able to use the 144hz.

surround2x1.jpg

What is my initial finding?