HTC Vive

AU Puma P052@ Symmons Plains - Sun 6th Oct 2019

Damien van de Velde

250RPM
Staff
Premium
May 17, 2011
272
146
41
RF2 Puma P052.jpg

Fun little car and a fun little track! Very few setup changes available will make for close racing.

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE TO DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME IN OZ


Eligibility

You must be a PREMIUM member.
Join Us
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well.

Server and TeamSpeak Password: click here
TeamSpeak Installation Guide: click here
Racing Club Rules: click here
Incident Reporting: click here


To enter this event you will need to own the following:

Puma P052: (Reiza Pack)
Symmons Plains Raceway: (DOWNLOAD HERE)


Track: Symmons Plains
Track conditions: Will remain dry
Fuel: Normal
Track Temperature: 25°C
Pitstop: Your Choice
Fixed Setups: No (Setups can be shared)
Start Type: Standing Start
Driving Assists: Auto Clutch

Server Name:
RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AU #2
Cars: Puma P052
Practice: 20:00 AEDT (30 minutes) 09:00 GMT
Qualifying: 20:30 AEDT (20 minutes) 09:30 GMT
Warm Up: 20:50 AEDT (5 minutes) 09:50 GMT
Race 1: 20:55 AEDT (25 minutes) 09:55 GMT
Race 2: 21:20 AEDT (25 minutes) 10:20 GMT
  1. Tony
  2. Damien van de Velde
  3. Stephen Gibb
  4. Matt
  5. alexSchmurtz
  6. Pappa_G_27
  7. beorn2
  8. avenger82
  9. Free slot
  10. Free slot
  11. Free slot
  12. Free slot
  13. Free slot
  14. Free slot
  15. Free slot
  16. Free slot
  17. Free slot
  18. Free slot
  19. Free slot
  20. Free slot
  21. Free slot
  22. Free slot
  23. Free slot
  24. Free slot
  25. Free slot
 
Last edited by a moderator:

alexSchmurtz

SpeedyMite Racing
Staff
Premium
Sep 26, 2009
4,141
2,380
Makes me wonder if posting that pict was a good idea...:cautious:

We need more people in! No worries guys, no wood cut involved, you'll only be racing! :D
 

Leigh Nielsen

mid-field punter!
Premium
Mar 24, 2014
108
65
Liked the combination but could not make it. what sort of lap times were you making?