AU Lada VFTS Series | Round 3 : Watkins Glen Short - Sunday 25th April 2021

Pappa_G_27

AU Racing Club Staff
Staff
Premium
455
450
Bellingen
lada.jpg

Join us for a quick 3 round, 9 race series in the magnificent Lada!

Round 1: Barbagallo
Round 2: Guapore
Round 3: Watkins Glen Short

Welcome to the Aussie RD racing club! This is the place to be for relaxed, friendly racing and our events are open to everybody from rookies to the seasoned pros. You will always find people around your level to battle with, so jump on in! If you need any help the don't hesitate to ask on Discord.... there's no such thing as a stupid question!


All premium members can sign up for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow to check your community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us as a Premium Member
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

Racing Club Rules: Click here or Watch the Video Summary
>> Updated Incident Reporting Method <<
Server Password: Click here
Discord Server:
Click here

We highly recommend that you join us on Discord and that you use an app called Crew Chief, which gives you an audio spotter and much more!

Server Name:
RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AU #1

Car: Lada VFTS (Download)
Track: Watkins Glen Short (Download)

Sunday - 11th April 2021
Practice:
20:00 AEST (10:00 GMT) - 30 minutes
Qualifying: 20:30 AEDT (10:30 GMT) -10 minutes

Warmup: 20:40 AEST (10:40 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 1: 20:45 AEST (10:45 GMT) - 15 minutes

Warmup: 21:00 AEST (11:00 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 2: 21:05 AEST (11:05 GMT) - 15 minutes (Reverse Quali Grid)

Warmup: 20:20 AEST (11:20 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 3: 21:25 AEST (11:25 GMT) - 15 minutes (Finishing order of Race 2)

  1. Tony (ask me anything on Discord)
  2. Pappa_G27 - RTE #28
  3. Damien Van De Velde #003
  4. Joakim Skalstad
  5. Roy Magnes
  6. Kevin Harris
  7. poozik0
  8. Ingemar Petersson
  9. Beorn2
  10. Tokyo
  11. Steve le Gallez
  12. bjr29
  13. Raunos
  14. Free Slot
  15. Free Slot
  16. Free Slot
  17. Free Slot
  18. Free Slot
  19. Free Slot
  20. Free Slot
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Pappa_G_27

AU Racing Club Staff
Staff
Premium
455
450
Bellingen
Information

Welcome to the RaceDepartment Lada MiniSeries! This will be a 9 race series over 3 weeks, the idea being to add a little friendly competition to our club racing. These events remain open to drivers of all levels, so please don't be afraid to sign up!

Details of the calendar are as follows:

11/04/21 - Round 1: Barbagallo
18/04/21 - Round 2: Guapore
25/04/21 - Round 3:Watkins Glen - Short

Before you sign up, please be aware of the following:

1) These events are still open to everyone, regardless of ability or experience.

2) Our regular club rules are in effect, including the Golden Rule.

3) Points will be awarded and tracked over the series, but it's just for fun.

4) Drivers may choose which events to race in, as participation in the whole series is not mandatory.

5) Each driver should try to use a unique livery. Please state your car and number when you sign up.

Standings (just for fun)
1618830813958.png
 
Last edited:
Top