• Guest, RaceDepartment is now on Discord!  Join Here

Karts Night @ La Conca - Sunday Feb 22nd

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eric. K

9000RPM
Sep 10, 2008
9,983
112
48

Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM USA
Class: Karts -> download
Track: La Conca --> download
Weather: Dry
Practice: 30mins @ 6:00PM EST/3:00PM PST (23:00GMT)
Qualification: 30mins @ 6:30 EST/ 3:30PM PST (23:30GMT)
Race: 2x15 laps @ 7:00PM EST/ 4:00PM PST (00:00GMT)

Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules!​
 

Eric. K

9000RPM
Sep 10, 2008
9,983
112
48
Entrylist:
  1. Bob Luneski
  2. Eric Kaczmarek
  3. Nigel Atkins
  4. Timothy Miller
  5. Mitchell Phillipi
  6. Ben Tusting
  7. Sean Vohs
  8. Jean Michel Rucheton
  9. Keith Barrick
  10. Driver
  11. Driver
  12. Driver
  13. Driver
  14. Driver
  15. Driver
  16. Driver
  17. Driver
  18. Driver
  19. Driver
  20. Driver
  21. Driver
  22. Marcel vd Aa
 
M

Matt Alpeter

lol karts..i should have rfactor by then, but put me on the reserves just to be safe.
 

Eric. K

9000RPM
Sep 10, 2008
9,983
112
48
OK, sign me up, and I'll give it a try.

Chris
I just drove a few laps.... Having a single gear is a little strange at first. Then they are tough to get a hang off. After 3 laps it is pure joy!!

It is brilliant!!!!It will provide some very close racing!!
 
A

Andrew Evans

i ran a bunch of kart events in the eu zone when i was involved with rF and i can't recommend them enough... if this event had been a bit earlier i totally woulda been there... :nod:
 

Lee Downham

1000RPM
Jun 16, 2008
1,970
1
:plus1:
... I only managed one EU Karting session, but had a real blast with em, and La Conca was my favourite of the three tracks I drove.
Enjoy chaps :thumb:

BTW ... Gratz on the staff thing too Marcel :good:
 

Chris Vick

500RPM
Feb 2, 2008
700
14
59
Sorry Eric, I have to back out! In-laws coming to town on Sunday, so I am unavailable.:disapointed:

Chris
 
Status
Not open for further replies.