EU GT3 @ Nürburgring - Wed 4 June 2014

Bram Hengeveld

RaceDepartment Founder
Apeldoorn, The Netherlands

"Not the full ring"

Time to race the little ring but a little bit more laps.

Haven't got the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Special Notes:
  • Book your slots in time from 18:00 GMT onwards which leaves you with a 60 minute time frame to complete your booking on the server. If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 17:00 GMT so your spot can go to somebody else.
  • Passwords are sent via private message on the forums before the booking starts
Cars: BMW Z4 GT3, McLaren MP4-12C GT3, Lotus Evora GTC
Track: Nürburgring GP

Booking: 18:00 GMT
Practice: 19:00 GMT
Qualifying: 19:30 GMT
Race: 20:00 GMT (30 laps)

Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password:
click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification. Example @RaceDepartment

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Entry List Server
  1. Georg Siebert
  2. Catalin Sasu
  3. Magnus Lindberg
  4. Amedeo Fiorella
  5. Simon Knight
  6. Akis Kevrekidis
  7. Cedric Germain
  8. Ricardo Umans
  9. Joakim Stensnæs
  10. Franklin Stegink
  11. Leonardo Tuma
  12. Tomi Manninen
  13. Truls Flatland
  14. Andreas Knöpke
  15. Theo van den Brink
  16. Colin J. Fleming
  17. Frank van Oeveren
  18. Michael Young
  19. Tony Winslade
  20. Galin Dimov
  21. Duco Jansen
  22. Alexandre Baptista
  23. Morten Nor
  24. Marc Cabana
  1. Mark Breslin
  2. Ömer Köse
  3. Grega Zorc
  4. Dennis Pütz
  5. Björn Muhr
  6. Toni Anicic
  7. Niki Đaković
  8. Vacant
  9. Vacant
  10. Vacant
  11. Vacant
  12. Vacant
  13. Vacant
UTP #49
Last edited: