Clio Cup @ Varano deMelegari - Tue Aug 10th 2010

Ivo Simons


Mod: Clio Cup 08
Track: Varano deMelegari

Event start: 19:00 GMT
Practice: 30 minutes
Qualification: 10 minutes
Warm up: 3 minutes
Race: 2 x 20 min

1. Click here to read the password and golden rules.

2. We have a fresh, new way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here. You are actively encouraged to use this system - we like to keep driving standards high - so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organiser a private message detailing the incident. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself - negativity and anger gets us nowhere.

To avoid confusing for tonight.
This is allowed.

For the rest of the track the normal RD rule is in place. 2 wheels inside the white line at all time.

Ivo Simons

Entry List:

1. Ivo Simons
2. Ali Kayhan
3. Lee Palmer
4. Ryan Callan (maybe)
5. Abdul Canbaz
6. Alfonso Meirelles
7. Tomasz Demolin
8. Can Kolunam
9. Lukasz Demolin
10.David Nichols
11. Theo de Bruin
12. Alberto Deca
13. Julien Luca
14. Ludwig Ghidi (maybe)
15. Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
16. Patryk Sokołowski
17. Ondrej Kapal
18. Gary Lennon
19. Peter Duivelaar
20. Stefan Beemsterboer
21. Adam Eggbeer
22. Dan Long
23. Can Ozcelik
24. Chris Butcher
25. Toby Davis
i will have to miss the race, every day in the hour of race time my internet disconnects so i will not be able to race unless my connection issues get fixed.​

Julien Luca

Unlicensed Member<BR/><a href='./standings/home/38
Sign me up please.

You're very generous with the chicane at 1.05 Ivo :wink:.
Top Bottom