Latest Reviews

  1. StrongestFish
    StrongestFish
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    WOW !! Excellent job !
  2. ViniciusS94
    ViniciusS94
    4/5,
    Version: 1.1
    Meh. Didn't fell like a huge improvement from my previous settings. I'm using a G29. The wheel now feels dead when driving on a straight line, theres no feedback whatsoever from the road bumps, and theres no resistance to turn the wheel when the car is stopped. Also it feels extremely light when driving racecars, which I don't like. It was easier to tell where was the threshold of grip on road cars. But I preferred my old settings so I'll revert back.
  3. takahito0727
    takahito0727
    4/5,
    Version: Part 3
    Only this part 3, Doodarodo
    Can not.
    Once downloaded, text was included,
    The contents were not written. I do not know the link destination of the download.
  4. berni_wrc
    berni_wrc
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2
    Awesome pack!
    Compulsory download for everybody
  5. Thang Nguyen
    Thang Nguyen
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-11
    Nice work, could you please do the same with all the circuits in F1 2013/14 games?
    1. PaoloManzi
      Author's Response
      thank you... Unfortunately I have to say that not all tracks are easily moddable, some circuits (like Austin, Sochi or Sepang) are really a problem 'cause it's nearly impossible to make the AI go faster in the corners where they are slower (they go off the line and lose even more time)... a way could be to speed up the AI in the corners where they are already fast but I don't like this way of working... Anyway I'll try to post something else in the future (Abu Dhabi seems workable)
  6. AF Díaz
    AF Díaz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Awesome Mod! really great job, the only thing is that in the spanish language McLaren has "Honda" in his name in career mode.
  7. borica
  8. andy wan
    andy wan
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1
    Totally excellent drives great five star work
  9. CreamyCornCob
    CreamyCornCob
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Fantastic! Would love to see this on the RSS Formula 2 V6, wink wink.
  10. Ryno917
    Ryno917
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Beautiful! Makes me wish I had the car (I can't drive anything that fast so I didn't bother buying it) just so I could stare at it.

    Great stuff! Thanks for crediting the original designer, too; I'm sure it's much appreciated :)
  11. viper_1980_01_21
    viper_1980_01_21
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2
  12. Cron
    Cron
    5/5,
    Version: Final
    good stuff
    1. wesbe
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the good review :D
  13. Sandokhanul
    Sandokhanul
    4/5,
    Version: 2018-12-09
    Colors are nice, but at night it is a bit too bright to my liking
  14. JamieG
    JamieG
    5/5,
    Version: 2.5.2
    Beautifully done, it add another dimension to AC.
    You can pick the real weather at the moment of racing with track conditions according to the weather.
    I love it!
  15. silversun
    silversun
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4
    Excellent job on those skins. THANKS a lot!
    Would be great to having the Alex Zanardi M4 who ran at Misano also.
  16. Usus Gecko
    Usus Gecko
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-09
    looks good, thanks
  17. allflattious
    allflattious
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-10-17
    Great mods Sevi! Can you update with numbers for Russell and Kubica?
  18. hadzeron ufel
    hadzeron ufel
    4/5,
    Version: 5
    Please, where do I install the sounds of the 8C? In which folder? In games, I have the sound of electric vacuum as a motor sosns for the 8C, Where should I instal files "sounds"?
  19. Jansen197401
  20. molivos1
    molivos1
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Thaanks!!! keep good work ........
  21. Tom Blackett
    Tom Blackett
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-02-23
    tks DBR1 link is diown
  22. Aras Mauras
    Aras Mauras
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-08
    трасса понравилась.
    1. gwaldock
      Author's Response
      благодарю вас
  23. Robin_NL
    Robin_NL
    5/5,
    Version: 0.92
    One of my favourate real life racing cars even got better, very balanced and fun. But after only half a lap @ Silverstone International the rear tyres are already overheated/red, stock setup.....
    Any possible tips? Higher psi @ rear tyres doesn't help.
    Cheers Robin
    1. AadHofman
      Author's Response
      Fixed. Cheers!
  24. Thor er sej
    Thor er sej
    1/5,
    Version: 2018-12-09
    it is just an grey screen
  25. Sei3
    Sei3
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Merci Manu, très bon travail ;-)
    1. ladose
      Author's Response
      Merci,content qu'elle te plaise.Bon run
  26. briklebritt
    briklebritt
    5/5,
    Version: v1.1.0
    Nice, but tell me how to use night setting when not using gbW-Mod? Content Manager only displays timeline 8:00-18:00pm when not using gbW
    1. el_mattpro
      Author's Response
      The fix for that is just use other weather mod, for example AssettoByNight, this one put night time with Moon (as sun) and normally uses 11:00 to 16:00 hs to recreate this, in my picture of Ts020 the weather was F1ByNight at 11:00 i think.
  27. briklebritt
    briklebritt
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-12-09
    Nice, but tell me how to use night setting when not using gbW-Mod? Content Manager only displays timeline 8:00-18:00pm when not using gbW
    1. Marocco2
      Author's Response
      CM supports GBW and A4S for night time and shows 24h slider option. Kunos weathers don't support this yet. Btw, there are night weathers around like c1_midnight etc. that work fine
  28. JShifter
  29. frankonia
    frankonia
    4/5,
    Version: v1.0
    The cars is great. The only thing I'm missing is a good top speed.
    With the default setup I can only reach about 270 km/h. Even lowering the wing at the end of the car gives only 280 km/h.
    Cars of that era were about 320 km/h fast.
    1. ClimaxF1
      Author's Response
      This was a quick conversion to AMS and is not my mod.

      Other than the updates I made I have not made any changes to the mod which is mentioned above.

      Will not be making any updates to the mod either.

      Thanks for the review!
  30. RoyBoy28
    RoyBoy28
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2
    THX SO MUCH DUD its so great my shitsuma goes fast now :) + the gears

    but i cannot get the Rusting fast achievement while im running 260 kmh. pls halp

    but thx for this awsome mod
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.