AU Special Event: GT3 Challengers Pack @ Nürburgring 24 Hours - Sun 20th Oct 2019

Jamie

APIA RACING
Staff
Premium
GT3.jpg


What a feast of amazing tracks in the Aussie RD club this month.
From Bathurst last week and then, this week, we tackle what is possibly the best track work Studio 397 has yet produced. The infamous Nordschliefe and you can choose your weapon from the brilliant rFactor 2 GT3 pack !!!

For any newcomers or for someone who might want to refresh their memory, here is a link to the RD Club Rules Video


Eligibility
You must be a PREMIUM member.
Join Us
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well.

Server and TeamSpeak Password: click here
TeamSpeak Installation Guide: click here
Racing Club Rules: click here
Incident Reporting: click here


To enter this event you will need to own the following:

GT3 Challengers Pack: (download)
Nürburgring 24 Hours: (download)


Track: Nürburgring 24 Hours
Track conditions: Will remain dry
Fuel: Normal
Track Temperature: 25°C
Pitstop: Your Choice
Fixed Setups: No (Setups can be shared)
Start Type: Standing Start (NO FORMATION LAP)
Driving Assists:
Auto Clutch

Server Name:
RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AU #1
Cars: GT3 Challengers Pack
Practice and Qualifying (combined) : 18:05 AEDT (165 minutes) 07:05 GMT
Warm Up: 20:50 AEDT (5 minutes) 09:50 GMT
Race 1: 20:55 AEDT (8 laps) 09:55 GMT
  1. Tony
  2. Jamie
  3. Matt
  4. elloLeo Kinnunen
  5. Damien van de Velde
  6. Shawn Jacobs
  7. alexSchmurtz
  8. Kevin Harris
  9. Stephen Gibb
  10. Juan Roguez
  11. Pappa_G_27
  12. FinderMac
  13. Paul Glover
  14. Fred Locklear
  15. beorn2
  16. Leigh Nielsen
  17. Ingemar Petersson
  18. baker048
  19. Knut Mattheisen
  20. ReaperNZ
  21. Gasper Zupan
  22. Jeremy Talbot
  23. Free slot
  24. Free slot
  25. Free slot
  26. Free slot
  27. Free slot
  28. Free slot
  29. Free slot
  30. Free slot
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Top Bottom