Repsol Honda F1 MyTeam Livery (3 verisons)

Skins Repsol Honda F1 MyTeam Livery (3 verisons) 2.6

Login or Register an account to download this content
El_Braithwaite submitted a new resource:

Repsol Honda F1 MyTeam Livery - livery

Repsol Honda MyTeam livery, contains both copy paste, and separate dds files.

Updated to F12020 1.06 patch

Logo replaces the anniversary one, suits and livery replace racenet ones, so you need to register to racenet in order to use it!
With copy/paste installation it only works with Honda.

Dont forget to back up your files !

Read more about this resource...

This is really lovely, really sorry to ask this hear but I'm struggling to find the info I need. I'm new to the F1 series and want to edit my own liveries but have no clue where to start, if you'd like to DM me explaining how you did this, what tool/templates were used etc I would really appreciate it.

This is really lovely, really sorry to ask this hear but I'm struggling to find the info I need. I'm new to the F1 series and want to edit my own liveries but have no clue where to start, if you'd like to DM me explaining how you did this, what tool/templates were used etc I would really appreciate it.
Sure, no problem, Im gonna dm you right away

Do you reckon we can get Helmet pit crew and (sim car in the HQ)
Im looking into making pit crew, helmet im not so sure about but I can try to make a simplistic one, as for the sim car thats far lower on the list, I made 2 more variations of livery so you can have it fresh every season, will update it soon ! As for the pit crew etc, I need to find info on where and what textures I need to replace, but eventually its coming!

Very nice! :thumbsup:
But v3 is my favorite though :)

A few mistakes in your copy-paste install, the files of the liveries are blurry because:
1. Files must be in
Copy Paste\F12020\f1_2020_vehicle_package\teams\fom_car\textures\Liveries
not in

Copy Paste\F12020\f1_2020_vehicle_package\teams\fom_car\textures