F1 2019 PLEASE, MODS FOR F1 2019

F1 2019 The Game (Codemasters)
We know that f1 2019 modding community is actually dying(or already died), BUT, i wanna to try revive it a lil bit, SO, we should do some mods for 2022 season or even a realistic 2021 season, well, some mods like a mclaren mcl35m abu dhabi/monaco, or any ideas ya have in mind(anything would revive f1 2019 modding, THANKS IF YOU READED IT

We know that f1 2019 modding community is actually dying(or already died), BUT, i wanna to try revive it a lil bit, SO, we should do some mods for 2022 season or even a realistic 2021 season, well, some mods like a mclaren mcl35m abu dhabi/monaco, or any ideas ya have in mind(anything would revive f1 2019 modding, THANKS IF YOU READED IT
I dont have a glue how to do mods.. but i will look into it. Luckily im a graphic designer (adob photoshop / illustrator what ever..) ... xD

RaceDepartment Store

TR8020 black aluminium quad monitor stand add-on with VESA mount for flat and curved monitors. The TR8020 aluminium quad monitor allows you to add a 4th display to any 1-slot aluminium profile including the Trak Racer Floor Monitor Stand and TR160 Integrated Monitor Stand. This kit includes...
  • Featured
RaceDepartment
Views
Reaction score
Questions
Introducing the official Direct Drive Wheel for Gran Turismo®. Combining PlayStation®5 console performance with FANATEC® Direct Drive technology for the smoothest and most dynamic force feedback sensations. Buy now from Fanatec.com for EUR 849,95 FEATURES Gran Turismo DD Pro Wheel Base: The...
Use the ClubSport Handbrake Clamp Adapter in combination with a ClubSport Shifter Table Clamp (not included) to mount the ClubSport Handbrake to a table vertically or horizontally. The hole pattern and the slotted holes provide adjustability for your preferences. Buy now from Fanatec.com for...