Please ask this question

considering i read the setup guide and I found it very useful, i set up some cars fixing understeers and oversteers concerning my way to drive, i still can’t get 2 things: camber and toe.
About camber, the guide says that having negative front and rear values is always worth, besides that tyres get hot. Honestly, especially with street cars, I put maximum camber on front and rear without getting my tyres hot. So my question is: should i always put the max negative camber?
About toe, the guide says to always keep it near 0, just increase positive rear toe to get more stability. So it’s better not to touch front toe on any case? Please help me to get about these 2 things

Funny!! I’m a complete novice, and reading guides and watching videos now i can change cars attitudes. But while springs, ride height, dampers, anti-roll bar, differential. Can change car’s attitude with opposite value on front and rear, i didn’t get how to deal with camber and toe.

Toe:
Think about it like "pre-steering". So it will make you unstable during a straight line (barely noticeable while racing but it would be huge crap for a street car on a highway!).
But it will also make your turn in quicker! So if you have a track with lots of corners, like magione for example, you'd want to have some really quick steering response.
However, if you go too far the front tyres will scrub!
Which means understeering mid corner and also lower speeds.
Race cars are mostly slightly negative on the front. Like 0.0 to -0.2.
If you have a track with long and fast corners, slightly positive front toe can give you more grip mid corner! But that's rare.

Rear toe is different. The physics are the same but you mostly don't want "pre-steering" on the rear. Imagine the effect here more like:
Positive toe keeps the rear close to the middle of the car. If the rear steps out it will be smooth and controllable.
So most race cars have slightly positive rear toe!