Modular Mods 2022 - MyTeam Package

Misc Modular Mods 2022 - MyTeam Package v1.01

Login or Register an account to download this content
Maian submitted a new resource:

Modular Mods 2022 - MyTeam Package - (NO DLC NEEDED) MyTeam Livery , Helmet, Suit, and Team Badge files

Description

No DLC needed. Currently replaces "Calibrate" files in-game.

This is the full MyTeam package for use with the Modular Mods system. The files provided are unique .ERP files that do not overwrite base game .ERP files. This is only a template set. I've left a carbon-fibre material base file for the car, and some simple modified driversuit and helmets. You can mod other liveries into this set for use in-game by simple importing. There are no mipmap files to mess...

Read more about this resource...

hey sorry for this stupid question but what are these 2 mods for? im new to the modding community ( first time on pc f1 ) ive been doing copy and paste mods and also erp files but in simple terms what are these for lol cheers

• Deleted member 1946917

hey sorry for this stupid question but what are these 2 mods for? im new to the modding community ( first time on pc f1 ) ive been doing copy and paste mods and also erp files but in simple terms what are these for lol cheers
It makes installing and uninstalling mods a lot easier, you can pretty much drag a mod that uses modular mods in and out of active section whenever you need.

It also means that modders dont have to deal with mipmap installation and gives us ERPs with everything put together to make it more convenient for modders to install rather than having to install into loads of different ERPs.

So in this case everything for Myteam is gonna be all in 1 ERP, and in the base modding, everything for myteam has to be put in a ton of different ERPs.

So all around it's a great system that makes modding more accessible for people