AU Metalmoro MR1@Crystal Palace 1969 v1.1 Sunday 25Nov18

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie

APIA RACING
Original poster
Premium
Oct 13, 2011
1,241
491
58
mm1.jpg

Just like last week drivers. Great close bumper to bumper racing on a tight little track. Should make for lots of laughs !!!
Who can join?
All premium members can sign up for this event and a maximum of one server will be available for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well.

Server and TeamSpeak Password: click here (TEAMSPEAK IS MANDATORY)
TeamSpeak Installation Guide: click here
Racing Club Rules: click here
Incident Reporting: click here


Server Name:
RACEDEPARTMENT.COM.AU #1
Car: Metalmoro MR1 Prototype (download)

Track: Crystal Palace 1969 v1.1 (download)
Fixed Setups: No (Setups can be shared)
Start Type: Standing (+ Formation Lap)

Sunday 25/11/18
Practice: 20:00 AEDT (20 minutes) 9:00 GMT
Qualifying: 20:20 AEDT (20 minutes) 9:20 GMT
Warmup: 20:40 AEDT (5 minutes) 9:40 GMT
Race 1: 20:45 AEDT (30 minutes) 9:45 GMT
Race 2: 21:15 AEDT (30 minutes) 10:15 GMT

Team Entry List
  1. Damien van de Velde
  2. Ingemar Petersson
  3. Stephen Gibb
  4. Steve Le Gallez
  5. Pappa_G_27
  6. Free slot
  7. Free slot
  8. Free slot
  9. Free slot
  10. Free slot
  11. Free slot
  12. Free slot
  13. Free slot
  14. Free slot
  15. Free slot
  16. Free slot
  17. Free slot
  18. Free slot
  19. Free slot
  20. Free slot
  21. Free slot
  22. Free slot
  23. Free slot
  24. Free slot
  25. Free slot
Reserves please stay off of the server when official practice starts. Staff will let you know via TeamSpeak if and when you can enter.

Reserve list
  1. Free slot
  2. Free slot
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Damien van de Velde

AU Racing Club Staff
Staff
Premium
May 17, 2011
325
164
42
To be honest I thought I'd miss this one...... lots on!! But after a few laps it's got me. I'll be there:rolleyes:
 
  • Like
Reactions: Jamie

Jamie

APIA RACING
Original poster
Premium
Oct 13, 2011
1,241
491
58
looking unlikely this will be going ahead.....sad....awesome combo
Sorry I can’t make it. Will be away o/s with work. You guys will probably have a huge time. Should be very competitive looking at the times.
Some of our best races have been with small fields. As long as there is a half dozen around the same lap times you will have a good race
 

kamackeris

2000RPM
Premium
Sep 4, 2015
2,554
1,290
44
probably gonna give this a miss...too early for me and i got stuff to do...if i can i will make it
 

Tony

APIA RACING
Staff
Premium
May 26, 2014
2,094
885
53
If you guys don't race it tonight we will run it again in the next couple of weeks
 

Tony

APIA RACING
Staff
Premium
May 26, 2014
2,094
885
53
Going to make a call on this one and postpone it for a fortnight.This combo deserves more numbers
Will still keep the server up in case you want to practice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.