AU Lotus Evora GTC @ Imola - Wed 14th May 2014



"450 thundering thoroughbreds, and 460Nm of torque... If you're into that sort of thing."

Important changes:
Now multiplayer is released we have some more insights in how the servers work. Please make sure to follow the two points below closely
  • As long as written chat isn't available the use of Teamspeak is mandatory. If you can't join our Teamspeak channel for this event please sign out in time.,
  • Book your slots in time. We will send the confirmed driver list the password around 19:00 AEST (09:00 GMT) which leaves you with a 60 minute time frame to book your slots on the servers. If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 19:00 AEST (09:00 GMT) so your spot can go to somebody else.
  • Server passwords are handed out on Teamspeak from 19:00 AEST (09:00 GMT) onwards.

Haven't got the game yet? Buy AC directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Track: Imola
Cars: Lotus Evora GTC

What time is this event where I am?
Booking: 19:00 AEST (09:00 GMT)
Practice: 20:00 AEST (10:00 GMT)
Qualifying: 20:30 AEST (10:30 GMT)
Race: 20:45 AEST (10:45 GMT) 18 Laps

Teamspeak password: click here

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification.

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Entry list
  1. Rhys Gardiner
  2. Oscar Hardwick
  3. Harley Hamnett
  4. Phillip Mcgowan
  5. Manuel Ferreira
  6. Catalin Sasu
  7. Sun Levi
  8. David Armstrong
  9. Tobias Liesaus
  10. Davy Vandevenne
  11. Harry Sohal
  12. Open Slot
  13. Open Slot
  14. Open Slot
  15. Open Slot
  16. Open Slot
  17. Open Slot
  18. Open Slot
  19. Open Slot
  20. Open Slot
  21. Open Slot
  22. Open Slot
  23. Open Slot
  24. Open Slot
Last edited by a moderator: