AU Lada VFTS @ Bikernieki Short Oval - Sunday 28th March 2021

Pappa_G_27

AU Racing Club Staff
Staff
Premium
455
450
Bellingen
1616498997708.png

Lada's in Latvia! Short track fun times.

Welcome to the Aussie RD racing club! This is the place to be for relaxed, friendly racing and our events are open to everybody from rookies to the seasoned pros. You will always find people around your level to battle with, so jump on in! If you need any help the don't hesitate to ask on Discord.... there's no such thing as a stupid question!

All premium members can sign up for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow to check your community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us as a Premium Member
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

Racing Club Rules: Click here or Watch the Video Summary
>> Updated Incident Reporting Method <<
Server Password: Click here
Discord Server:
Click here

We highly recommend that you join us on Discord and that you use an app called Crew Chief, which gives you an audio spotter and much more!

Server Name:
RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AU #1

Car: Lada VFTS (Download)
Track: Bikernieki Short Oval (Download)

Sunday - 28th March 2021
Practice:
20:00 AEDT (9:00 GMT) - 30 minutes
Qualifying: 20:30 AEDT (9:30 GMT) -10 minutes

Warmup: 20:40 AEDT (9:40 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 1: 20:45 AEDT (9:45 GMT) - 15 minutes

Warmup: 21:00 AEDT (10:00 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 2: 21:05 AEDT (10:05 GMT) - 15 minutes (Reverse Quali Grid)

Warmup: 20:20 AEDT (9:20 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 3: 21:25 AEDT (10:25 GMT) - 15 minutes (Finishing order of Race 2)

  1. Tony (ask me anything on Discord)
  2. Pappa_G27
  3. Damien Van De Velde
  4. Steve Le Gallez
  5. Ingemar Petersson
  6. Roy Magnes
  7. Ole Marius Myrvold
  8. bjr29
  9. Delorenzo_27
  10. beorn2
  11. Jamie
  12. goffred
  13. Free Slot
  14. Free Slot
  15. Free Slot
  16. Free Slot
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Top