Sounds How to update a modded bank-file to (fully) work with the current AC version?

As a big fan of the AE86 I have downloaded all the possible modded sound banks for the car during the last 4 years. I really like one engine sound in particular, but unfortunately the bank has problems with skid sounds. Engine sound works fine, as well as collision, but skid sounds are completely missing.

How could I update/edit the bank so that it would work fully in AC? I can unpack the bank file to wavs, but I guess the most tricky part is the GUIDs file?

I'm not an expert with the sound modding, but if there's some procedure for "updating" the bank file, I could at least try :)

As a big fan of the AE86 I have downloaded all the possible modded sound banks for the car during the last 4 years. I really like one engine sound in particular, but unfortunately the bank has problems with skid sounds. Engine sound works fine, as well as collision, but skid sounds are completely missing.

How could I update/edit the bank so that it would work fully in AC? I can unpack the bank file to wavs, but I guess the most tricky part is the GUIDs file?

I'm not an expert with the sound modding, but if there's some procedure for "updating" the bank file, I could at least try :)
i'm no expert either
i think there isn't a possible edit of a sound bank. It's a compiled/protected file.

Now with the GUIDs.txt how it looks :

bus:/grp_wind_open
event:/cars/bo_singer/skid_ext
event:/cars/bo_singer/skid_int
event:/cars/bo_singer/wheel
event:/cars/bo_singer/wind
vca:/vca_engine_ext
vca:/vca_engine_int
vca:/vca_skid

could you change the event to a different car for a specific event ?
like /cars/ks_lamborghini_miura_sv/skid_int