Help me build a $6k set rig!

I'm brand new to SIM racing - I purchased a 2020 supra a few months back, and started researching driving schools, tracks, etc. and I came across SIM racing. Thanks to everyone on this forum and youtube channels for what I've learned thus far. $6k is what I've got to spend. I am going to list what I think is best for me right now (mid-range system from what I've gathered). Please give me feedback, what you would change if you had 6k to spend! I'm currently stuck in the middle east, and am planning for my return to the states!!

1. $1,770 PC: Alienware R9, i7 9700k 8 core, RTX 2080 Super, 16 GB Ram, 512GH SSD (This PC will only be for SIM racing)

2. $1,140 Triple Monitors: BenQ EX3203R 1800r curved monitors, 144 hz, 1440p, HDR, Freesync
$550.00 *UPDATED 6/12 - save $$ on monitors and start with VR. Occulus Rift S vs. HP Reverb G1 (Both are about ~$550 now as Rift S prices soaring and Reverb prices dropping with announcement of G2. I need to purchase by early July so my options are limited).

3. $200 Tiple Monitor Stand: Obutto R3V Tr
*UPDATED 5/21 - switch to Sim-Lab triple monitor stand based on rigidity (price included in sim-lab rig
*UPDATED 6/12 - no triples, will start with VR

4. $525 Cockpit: GT Omega TITAN (new) Cockpit. This includes RS6 seat and shifter mount
$1,760
*UPDATED 5/21 - switch to Sim-Lab P1X. Price includes: Chassis, triple monitor mount, pedal slider baseplate & seat slider, bucket seat bracket set & seat slider, CS shifter side mount - tilt, buttkicker mounting plate, cup holder, keyboard tray, mouse pad, estimated ~300 euros shipping
$1260 *UPDATED 6/12 - took out monitor mounts, keyboard tray, buttkicker mounts - will hold off buttkickers initially

5. $400 *Updated 5/21 - Corbaeu FX1 Seat

6. $850 Steering Wheel and Base: Fanatec ClubSport Wheel Base V2.5 and BMW GT Wheel
$1000-$1400 *UPDATED 6/12 switch to DD. Deciding between Accuforce ($1k) and VRS ($1k + rim)