US GT3s' @ Silverstone - Saturday February 20th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Feb 13, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 20-02-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,862
    Ratings:
    +1,843
    [​IMG]
    And off we go to Silverstone for some GT3 racing! With a small twist!


    Small Twist!
    See those five first blue Free Slots after my name? If you sign up now, you will be awarded with a free month of RD premium membership to award to someone? They are limited, so sign up before you lose your chance to award your friend!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Teamspeak Password: Click Here
    Racing Club Rules: Click Here


    Cars:

    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • Mercedes SLS GT3
    • Mercedes AMG GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • McLaren 650S GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus SCG-003

    Track: Silverstone GP
    Track Condition: 95% track grip (fast improvement)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 21/02) | 12:00 AEST (on 21/02) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 21/02) | 12:45 AEST (on 21/02) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 21/02) | 13:00 AEST (on 21/02) (28 laps - Mandatory Pit)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Azure Flare - AMG GT3
    3. Sun Levi - tbd
    4. Alexis Clapano - tbd
    5. slowpoke - R8
    6. St3fan - MP4
    7. Ryan - SCG
    8. FiziK - 650 / R8
    9. Sean Butters - Mp4
    10. Si - Lambo / 650s
    11. Matheus Machado - GTR
    12. Mark Oates - BMW Z4 GT3
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Feb 21, 2016
  2. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari

    Messages:
    412
    Ratings:
    +218
    I'm in! SCG please!
     
  3. Nick Gregory

    Nick Gregory
    Forever a backmarker Premium

    Messages:
    1,253
    Ratings:
    +594
    AMG GT3

    Free Premium pls.
     
  4. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Messages:
    1,327
    Ratings:
    +1,202
    In! Will decide on the car later :)
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,862
    Ratings:
    +1,843
    Added to the list zaaaaaantlemeeen!
     
  6. Alexis Clapano

    Alexis Clapano

    Messages:
    187
    Ratings:
    +48
    In but not with the GTR this time around. I will decide later.
     
  7. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari

    Messages:
    412
    Ratings:
    +218
    You know it's gonna be that Audi! It'll be hard to imagine you driving anything other than Godzilla but I'm sure you'll pedal the R8 around just as quick.
     
  8. slowpoke

    slowpoke

    Messages:
    68
    Ratings:
    +34
    Count me in, BMW Z4 GT3
     
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2016
  9. St3fan

    St3fan

    Messages:
    758
    Ratings:
    +443
    I'm in with MP4-12C GT3 :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,862
    Ratings:
    +1,843
    And there we have it, you're in siree! The freemiums are now closed for the moment!
     
  11. FiziK

    FiziK

    Messages:
    30
    Ratings:
    +13
    I Should be here in the 650S or Audi
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari

    Messages:
    412
    Ratings:
    +218
    We've got a fun grid coming together lads! We're a third of the way there. Get in on this!
     
  13. Nick Gregory

    Nick Gregory
    Forever a backmarker Premium

    Messages:
    1,253
    Ratings:
    +594
    Not going to be able to race Saturday. I accidently broke my wireless card, and my replacement won't arrive until Monday.

    Edit: UPDATE - I may actually get it earlier. I think Amazon derped with the delivery date. Will update again as late as Sunday.

    Update again: It did arrive today, I'm still in!
     
    Last edited: Feb 19, 2016
  14. Sean Butters

    Sean Butters
    Premium

    Messages:
    51
    Ratings:
    +35
    Count me in.

    McLaren MP4-12C please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,862
    Ratings:
    +1,843
    Good stuff Azure, I'll retain you in the list and you're added to the list Sean, aka flying 12C
     
  16. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,862
    Ratings:
    +1,843
  17. Si

    Si
    Premium

    Messages:
    2,920
    Ratings:
    +1,097
    should be home from work, ill take a lambo pls!
     
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,862
    Ratings:
    +1,843
    You're added chap!
     
  19. Ashley Cowan

    Ashley Cowan
    Premium

    Messages:
    442
    Ratings:
    +219
    Sorry Lorenzo I can only make your Friday nights.
     
    • Love Love x 1
  20. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,862
    Ratings:
    +1,843
    It's all good hombre! :)
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.