• 26000+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

US GT3 @ Silverstone Int'l - Thurs 23rd april

Dragos Haba

500RPM
Mar 15, 2009
862
168


Notes:
  • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 18:30 EDT (22:30 GMT)
  • There will be no booking. The server will be setup with the jump-in mode
  • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Starting Grip: 94%
Car(s):
  • GT3 + Kunos DLC (Nismo GT3)
Track: Silverstone Int'l

Practice: 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 16:00 PDT
Qualifying: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT
Race: 00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT | 17:15 PDT (25 Laps | Standing Start)

Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password:click here


Entry List:
  1. Dragos Haba
  2. vacant
  3. vacant
  4. vacant
  5. vacant
  6. vacant
  7. vacant
  8. vacant
  9. vacant
  10. vacant
  11. vacant
  12. vacant
  13. vacant
  14. vacant
  15. vacant
  16. vacant
  17. vacant
  18. vacant
  19. vacant
  20. vacant
 
Last edited:

What is your favorite social network?

  • Twitter

    Votes: 72 30.6%
  • Instagram

    Votes: 90 38.3%
  • Facebook

    Votes: 40 17.0%
  • Other (specify in thread)

    Votes: 55 23.4%