EU Formula Abarth @ Vallelunga - Saturday 7 June 2014

Bram Hengeveld

RaceDepartment Founder
Apeldoorn, The Netherlands

"Formula Kunos"

Time to race Kunos home track with the Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatus

Haven't got the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Special Notes:
  • Book your slots in time from 18:00 GMT onwards which leaves you with a 60 minute time frame to complete your booking on the server. If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 17:00 GMT so your spot can go to somebody else.
  • Passwords are sent via private message on the forums before the booking starts
Cars: Tatuus Formula Abarth
Track: Vallelunga

Booking: 18:00 GMT
Practice: 19:00 GMT
Qualifying: 19:30 GMT
Race: 20:00 GMT (20 laps)

Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password:
click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification. Example @RaceDepartment

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Entry List
  1. Catalin Sasu
  2. Tomi Manninen
  3. Frank Brasse
  4. Chad Cook
  5. Bram Hengeveld
  6. Andrej Svajger
  7. Edwin Collingridge
  8. Dave Stephenson
  9. Dave Begley
  10. Mitja Bonca
  11. Colin J. Fleming
  12. Mark Breslin
  13. Michael Young
  14. Pavel Darebný
  15. Grzesiek Zabielski
  16. Fernando Deutsch
  17. Andrew Mooney
  18. James Bolton
  19. Sylvain Mirlaud
  20. Ömer Köse
  21. Jussi Vähämäki
  22. Krisztián Tóth
  1. Michael Lowe
  2. Vacant
UTP #34
Last edited:

Pavel Darebný POV Race Broadcasts
Definitely Sign me IN! Race will be broadcasted from my point of view.

Two last races @ Silverstone and Nürburgring i won. Lets hope for another succes! :D

Pavel Darebný POV Race Broadcasts
I know ;) but even tho, everyone is happy for the win, doesent matter if its league or not :thumbsup: I can't post links for my stream? :(
Up until some days ago, races were always held on two or even three servers, so yes, if there is more than just a pair of participants for the second server, it will be opened. Latecomers will start on this second server (premium users have the privilege to start on the first one though)