US FC1 Williams FW31 @ Spa - Tuesday, April 21st

Ryan Ogurek

2000RPM
Premium
Apr 13, 2014
2,211
1,379
30
FW31.jpg

Can you handle the insane speeds of the 2009 Williams F1 car?
Let's put our skills to the test on one of the greatest F1 tracks of all time - Spa-Francorchamps.​

Notes:

  • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 21:00 EDT (02:00 GMT).
  • Password is sent via TeamSpeak.
  • Minimum number of sign ups required for event to go ahead: 8
  • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: ON | Damage: 100%

Cars: FC1 2009 Williams FW31 | Download
Track:
Spa-Francorchamps

Practice: 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 18:00 PDT
Qualifying: 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT | 19:30 PDT
Race: 02:45 GMT | 22:45 EDT | 19:45 PDT (20 Laps | Standing Start)

Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password:click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here



Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun.

This race is premium only: More Information


Entry List:
  1. Ryan Ogurek
  2. Sun Levi
  3. Pablo Cortes
  4. Magnus Stjerneby
  5. Keith_G
  6. Driver
  7. Driver
  8. Driver
  9. Driver
  10. Driver
  11. Driver
  12. Driver
  13. Driver
  14. Driver
  15. Driver
  16. Driver
  17. Driver
  18. Driver
  19. Driver
  20. Driver
  21. Driver
  22. Driver
  23. Driver
  24. Driver
 
Last edited:

Sun Levi

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Dec 7, 2012
1,368
1,230
24
I don't have the latest version of the car, and something's wrong with my internet, I'm downloading at ~ 10kb. Normally the speed is 2mb :(
 

Sun Levi

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Dec 7, 2012
1,368
1,230
24
Hmmm, could it be the RD server? Because my GTA V on steam is updating at 2MB