EU Extreme Multiclass @ Silverstone International Sat 6th of September


RaceDepartment Administrator

Haven't got the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Cars: Lotus Evora GX, Lotus Evora GTC, McLaren MP4-12C GT3, Scuderia P4/5, Pagani Huayru, Formula Abarth, Ferrari 312T, BMW Z4 GT3, BMW M3 GT2, Corvette C6R v.4
Track: Silverstone International
Car download:
(To be sure it is up to date, download it from this link on the day of the event)

Booking: 18:00 GMT (60 minutes)
Practice: 19:00 GMT (45 minutes)
Qualifying: 19:45 GMT (15 minutes)
Race: 20:00 GMT 25 laps

About the event

All these cars are within 2 seconds of each other in lap times, however top speeds and cornering speeds will differ greatly. There will be some interesting racing with a lot of back and forth overtaking but at the same time there is a bigger chance on incidents. You can win this event in any of the cars.

So above all this event is just to have a great time.

Special Notes:
  • Sign out before 17:00 on race day so others can take your spot.
  • Being on teamspeak is mandatory for this event, even if you don't have a microphone. That way you will be able to hear (and give) warnings from other players during the race.
  • Passwords will be sent via private message on teamspeak before the practice starts.
  • The condition of the tarmac starts out bad and will get better slowly (Some heavy sliding incoming, I suggest practicing on a track without much grip).
  • Mechanical damage will be set to 100%.
  • Tyre wear will be set to 100%.
  • Fuel consumption is 100%.
  • Minimum attendance: 10 cars

Participation requires a license: click here
Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password & IP:click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for having fun.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Entry List
  1. Frank van Oeveren
  2. Akis Kevrekidis
  3. Alberto Caessa
  4. Mark Lawson
  5. Fred Locklear
  6. Michael Burke
  7. William Barbosa
  8. Stelios Fevgatos
  9. Marjan Koderman
  10. Kevin Hagendoorn
  11. Amedeo Fiorella
  12. Benni Strunk
  13. Daniel Mertschoweit
  14. Cássio Amary
  15. Fernando Deutsch
  16. George Vasmoulakis
  17. Andre Marques
  18. Liviu Tiron
  19. Geoffroy Tassenoy
  20. Miguel Santiago Carou
  21. Joao Santos
  22. Andrew Mooney
  23. Christian Lozanov
  24. Dion Vais
Reserve List
  1. Jekabs Elerts
  2. Peter Abelovszky
  3. Michael Young
24 Pit Boxes

UTP: 50
Last edited: