Chikara Motorsport Park

Tracks Chikara Motorsport Park 1.2

Login or Register an account to download this content
Hackerkm submitted a new resource:

Chikara Motorsport Park - Chikara Motorsport Park is a fast paced circuit for racing & time attacking.

This is my first time uploading to race department! If you find bugs with the track please report them and if I did something wrong on this page please message me. Track contains 32 pits.
Chikara Motorsport Park
Chikara Motorsport Park is a fictional circuit aimed towards high speed racing.
Origins & Lore
Chikara is a fictional city based in Japan with rich motorsport history, Chikara contains a total of 7 racetracks and one of them is this...​

Read more about this resource...

also some of the curbs are floating and the back straight has some huge bumps
I'm aware of the curbs floating issue, and yeah the back straight has bumps which I slightly need to iron out (I want to keep them partially up and downy) I hope you are enjoying the track though

Edit: I'll make it my priority to fix the kerbs

Last edited:
yes, i do enjoy it a lot, i just feel like it would be even better if these problems were fixed
Sorry for the slow reply
Thanks, yeah I will try and see if I can release a proper patch on Saturday or Sunday since I have a lot of free time to work on it.
1632422430407.png

Alredy finished with some walls although not sure if this is what you meant, I might also change it to a tyre barrier in the future if I wanna make it more normal circuitish
Aswell I've been working on fixing the curbs that I know are most troublesome. (Especially the ones on the long layout)
1632422922438.png

Thank you for all the criticism you shared and I'm happy to take more

Last edited:
Hackerkm updated Chikara Motorsport Park with a new update entry:

Aesthetic Pleasure Update & Patches

Added
GrassFX - Now there'll be procedurally generated grass if you have access to Custom Shader's Patch