Caterham Series - Season 2 - Roadsport 140 @ Essington GP - Fri 30th April

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™

Mod: Caterham v1.75
Class: Roadsport 140
Track: Essington GP (default track)
Day/Night: Day
Event start: 19.00 GMT (British Summer Time observed)
Practice: 20 mins (before first race only)
Qualification: 3 laps superpole
Warmup: 2 min (if required)
Race: 2 x 25 min races
Note1: Click here to read the password and golden rules! Even though this is a points scoring event, Club rules will apply, not League rules.
Note2: No restrictions on upgrades - all are allowed
Note3: The password for the mod will be passed via PM after a sign up post has been made if you have not driven the mod before.
Note4: Points will be won and a Championship table maintained for each season.

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Entry List

  1. Stuart Thomson
  2. Paul Wright
  3. Ross McGregor
  4. Hans Sneep
  5. Robin van Brenk
  6. Gary Lennon
  7. Ben Rawlinson
  8. Oliver Roelandt
  9. Graham Simmons
  10. Andy Oakley
  11. Darren Stringer
  12. Toni Talvitie
  13. Michael Herrmann
  14. Tim Mayne
  15. Driver
  16. Driver
  17. Driver
  18. Driver
  19. Driver
  20. Driver
  21. Philip Oakley

Paul Wright

btw, just a quick reference to Note 1 in the OP, there's no link from the 'click here'....i'm concerned that i might not be aware of a 'golden rule' ;)
Does anyone have a link where I can download the track? I only ever use rFactor Lite installs and those don't come with all of the default tracks.
Top Bottom