Buying computer help

Im have an idea on the moniters but im just not to computer savy.So im about to start building a iracing setup but i need to know what is a good not cheap but affordable triple screen capable computer that will run the game smoothly thank you.Please dont blast me for this but could you please explain what each peace or what your naming means cause i have no idea what it means when you post a bunch of computer terms and numbers im not a computer expert one please any help helps thank you.

I would be glad to assist you in the process of getting a new computer, need a couple of pieces of info

1) What is your budget (absolute max)
2) What parts do you need (i.e can you reuse any of your existing parts(case, optical drives, keyboard etc)
3) Other than gaming, are there any other high end tasks you will need to do with it?
4) Can you build it or are you set on a prebuilt

With that info I would be much better off in giving you assistance

i thank you very much for the help i really have no existing parts except power supply and im gonna make customize the stock dell shell i have but my budget is around 750-800 would like to if possible do alot cheaper but not sure if possible but its just for games iracing so nothing else sorry for not using periods

openboxtable_bottomright.gif
pixel-clr.gif

pixel-clr.gif
pixel-clr.gif
In Stock, Usually Ships within 24 Hours
Original Price:
Instant Savings:
Price:​
$24.99
- $4.00
$20.99​
pixel-clr.gif
pixel-clr.gif
pixel-clr.gif
pixel-clr.gif
pixel-clr.gif
pixel-clr.gif
pixel-clr.gif
In Stock, Usually Ships within 24 Hours
Original Price:
Instant Savings:
Price:​
$59.99
- $10.00
$49.99​
pixel-clr.gif
$10.00 Mail-in Rebate
pixel-clr.gif
pixel-clr.gif
pixel-clr.gif
DOSE THIS LOOK LIKE A GOOD ENOUGH SET UP TO YOU PLEASE LEAVE YOUR OPINION IF U THINK THERES STUFF THATS NOT NEEDED I JUST WENT THROUGH DID SOME READING AND THIS IS WHAT I CAME UP WITH BUT I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT IM DOING SO​