• Guest, RaceDepartment is now on Discord!  Join Here

Best of Sprint Club - Tuesday 23rd June 2009

Vote for the 2 tracks you want to see in BoSC


  • Total voters
    12
Status
Not open for further replies.

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Premium
Jul 2, 2008
15,161
3,354
51

Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM
Class: Sprint Pack (Mini Cooper / Abarth 1000TC / Lotus Elite)
Tracks: Chosen by you, the RD GTL Community
Conditions: Day races - 15.00 game time

Practice: 19.00 GMT / 20.00 BST / 21.00 CET (10 minutes)
Qualification: 19.10 GMT / 20.10 BST / 21.10 CET (5 minutes)
Race: 1920 GMT / 20.20 BST / 21.20 CET (16 laps)

Note1: The tracks have been chosen - Lakeside, Lime Rock, Birmingham Short, Castle Combe Chicaned
Note2: Click here to read the password and golden rules!
Note3: Sprint Pack Skins for owners, default skins for non owners. The SkinPack must be installed by all drivers
Note4: All 3 cars must be used at least once - the order and the car used twice is entirely up to you.
 

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Premium
Jul 2, 2008
15,161
3,354
51
Entrylist:
  1. Stuart Thomson
  2. Hans Sneep
  3. Matt Crouch
  4. Sam J Simpson (tentative)
  5. Marty Pierce
  6. Nigel Atkins
  7. Warren Dawes (tentative)
  8. Amir Margalit
  9. Avi El
  10. Bert Van Waes
  11. Driver
  12. Driver
  13. Driver
  14. Driver
  15. Driver
  16. Driver
  17. Driver
  18. Driver
  19. Driver
  20. Driver
  21. Driver
  22. Driver
  23. Driver
  24. Driver
  25. Driver
  26. Driver
  27. Driver
  28. Driver
  29. Driver
  30. Driver
 

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Premium
Jul 2, 2008
15,161
3,354
51
Hans, you have voted for 4 tracks, but the poll was only asking for 2 - could you please indicate which 2 of the 4 would you want to count for your votes? Cheers

Lakeside
Lime Rock
Birmingham Short
Castle Combe Chicaned
 

Hans Sneep

2000RPM
Sep 19, 2007
2,773
868
Reading Note 1, so I vote 4 track's sorry,
second 2:Lakeside and Castle Comb Chicaned

Hans
 

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Premium
Jul 2, 2008
15,161
3,354
51
no problem :good:

Those two get your votes.

-1 from the tallies of Birmingham Short & Lime Rock Park
 

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Premium
Jul 2, 2008
15,161
3,354
51
Currently the voting stands @

Lakeside 1
Hock short 1
Lime Rock 1
B'ham short 1
Castle Combe chic 1
Magny Nat 1

These are the votes of the signed up drivers so far (good to know we can't agree on anything :D ).

The totals will only reflect the votes once voters actually commit to the event :good:

I'm slightly surprised thet Knutstorp's got a duck so far, but then again, I didn't vote for it, so there you go.
 

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Premium
Jul 2, 2008
15,161
3,354
51
Latest standings (people who have registered to race's votes only at this point)

Lakeside 2
Hock short 1
Lime Rock 2
B'ham short 1
Castle Combe chic 2
Magny Nat 1
Knutstorp 1

A bit more untiy emerging :D
 

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Premium
Jul 2, 2008
15,161
3,354
51
Lakeside 2
Hock short 2
Lime Rock 2
B'ham short 2
Castle Combe chic 2
Magny Nat 1
Knutstorp 1

Here comes the consensus.
I'm the lyrical gangster.

Hang on, that's not right is it?
 

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Premium
Jul 2, 2008
15,161
3,354
51
Just a reminder that all drivers in this event must install the Sprint Skin Pack, whether they have a skin in the pack or not.
 

Steven Palmer

1000RPM
Sep 15, 2008
1,916
1
Not going to make this :( please take me off the list. (Typical, the only one I sign up too weeks in advance and I can't make it )
 

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Premium
Jul 2, 2008
15,161
3,354
51
I'll probably be putting this server up sometime on Sunday, mostly to allow people a chance of matching their cars to for the selected tracks.

So, if you want your votes to count, make sure you're signed up by then :good:

Currently, the voting does not need to revert to the non-signed up drivers votes, we have 4 clear leaders.

Road Atlanta Short 0
Lakeside 2
Hock short 1
St Jovite North 0
Lime Rock 3
B'ham short 2
Castle Combe chic 3
Knutstorp 1
Lime Rock Chicaned 0
Monza Junior 0
Magny Nat 0
Mondello Nat 0

Remember, these totals are based solely on who has voted AND has signed up to race.
 

Warren Dawes

10000RPM
Premium
Mar 1, 2007
12,929
1,892
70
I'm not 100% certain (we have visitors staying with us), but I'm planning on being there.
 

Stuart Thomson

The Stoat Without Fear ™
Premium
Jul 2, 2008
15,161
3,354
51
Warren's votes included - not much change tbh.

Road Atlanta Short 0
Lakeside 3
Hock short 1
St Jovite North 1
Lime Rock 3
B'ham short 2
Castle Combe chic 3

Knutstorp 1
Lime Rock Chicaned 0
Monza Junior 0
Magny Nat 0
Mondello Nat 0
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Follow RaceDepartment