Automobilista 2 and Steam Sale DLC Questions

Hi Folks,

I'm new to this program and see that its on sale at Steam for 50% off at $19.99. I mainly interested in getting it to run the new Racin USA Pack for the GTE cars as reviewed by Mike at Simracing604.
I had some newbie questions about their many DLCs.

Here's the current DLC listing on Steam:
Automobilista 2 2020-2022 Season Pass - 20% off at $79.99
Automobilista 2 - Hockenheimring Pack - 75% off at $2.49
Automobilista 2 - Silverstone Pack - 50% off at $4.99
Automobilista 2 - Nurburgring Pack - 50% off at $4.99
Automobilista 2 - Spa Pack - 50% off at $4.99
Automobilista 2 Premium Track Pack - 50% off at $19.99
Automobilista 2 - Racin´ USA Pack Pt1 - $14.99
Automobilista 2 - Racin´ USA Full Expansion Pack - $39.99
Automobilista 2 Premium Expansion Packs - $69.99

Here's my questions:
1. After I get the base game, what do I need for racing the GTE cars at Daytona? The Automobilista 2 - Racin´ USA Pack Pt1 or the Automobilista 2 - Racin´ USA Full Expansion Pack? What's the difference between the two?

2. What's the difference between the Automobilista 2 2020-2022 Season Pass and purchasing all of the 4 seperate track packs on sale?

3. Does the Automobilista 2 Premium Expansion Packs include all of the other DLCs combined?

Thanks in advance for any and all help and assistance provided. May the force be with you.

Cheers!

Roger

rmagid1010

Premium
1.) Racin' USA has three parts;
  1. Part 1 (the sportscar pack, which has GTE/DPI)
  2. Part 2 (American open wheelers, which may include indy/CART content)
  3. Part 3 (Oval racing)
Part 1 is what you need to drive the GTE, but purchasing only part 1 will not give you future American content. Buying the full Racin' USA pack will give you all three parts.

2.) The Season pass includes;