• Welcome to the largest (sim) racing website in the world!
    Blurring the line between real and virtual motorsports.

Latest Reviews

  1. Stephen Barnett
    Stephen Barnett
    5/5,
    Version: 0.2
    Fantastic upgrade on the previous version! Lots of fun. However I'm still getting the Ai collisions on the grid (on the left side, not as bad as before when it was across the whole grid), and also on the straight behind the pits (always the right side). It's only a minor niggle though, keep up the great work!
  2. motori nella leggenda
  3. somake
    somake
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    excellent for nissan onroak dpi " the rollover" pack endurance
  4. motori nella leggenda
    motori nella leggenda
    5/5,
    Version: 2019-10-16
    fantastic job man
  5. Shockme001
    Shockme001
    3/5,
    Version: 6.1
    I love this save, all it needs now is Jokke's apartment in the town and the wrist watch.
  6. Archatsi
    Archatsi
    5/5,
    Version: 2019
    different view, but give me more exciting race
  7. Shockme001
    Shockme001
    5/5,
    Version: 2019-09-23
    One of the best saves on the site only a few things missing, those being Jokke's apartment, the van and septic truck, and the other 2 diskettes
  8. Ace King
  9. Ace King
  10. jerry090460
    jerry090460
    5/5,
    Version: 2019-10-16
    Beautiful skin,thanks mate !
  11. jerry090460
    jerry090460
    5/5,
    Version: 2019-10-16
    Great job,thanks !
  12. Loosiduh
    Loosiduh
    5/5,
    Version: v1.3
    Awesome to have the mustang in automobilista, would love to see this in AC as well. Great work and thanks!
  13. HansDG
    HansDG
    5/5,
    Version: 2019-10-15
    Thats A cool pack!
  14. dreamer al
    dreamer al
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Very nice indeed. Thank you for sharing.
  15. Roger07
  16. yololman
    yololman
    1/5,
    Version: 1.1
    motor_block is not .dat but .48 and datsun_hood too What is the joke?!
  17. Roger07
    Roger07
    5/5,
    Version: 2019-07-29
    buen skin, gracias.
  18. Roger07
    Roger07
    5/5,
    Version: 2019-10-04
    excelente!
    1. Jose Mendoza
      Author's Response
      Espero que lo disfrutes! Gracias por el rating!
  19. Roger07
    Roger07
    5/5,
    Version: 2019-10-04
    Buenisimo. gracias.
    1. Jose Mendoza
      Author's Response
      Que bueno que te haya gustado! Gracias por el rating!
  20. Roger07
    Roger07
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1
    gracias.
    1. Jose Mendoza
      Author's Response
      De nada que lo disfrutes! Gracias por el rating!
  21. Roger07
    Roger07
    5/5,
    Version: 2019-10-13
    Buenos Skins, gracias.
    1. Jose Mendoza
      Author's Response
      De nada, que bueno que te gusto! Gracias por el rating!
  22. Roger07
  23. Roger07
  24. dreamer al
    dreamer al
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Absolutely stunning. Thank you for sharing.
  25. mugenRR-19
    mugenRR-19
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.3
    i drag and dropped, but why am i getting blurred logogs and numbers?
  26. yololman
    yololman
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5
    Hey! I love this mod but can you update pls? All the community wait for update! You are in the top 10 of most downloaded mods! You will lost your position if you dont listen to your community. So we will continu to be patient and I hope that you will take this comment and that of the other members into account. (sorry for my english my first language is french ;) )
  27. yololman
    yololman
    5/5,
    Version: 8.4
    Hey! I love this mod but can you update pls? All the community wait for update! You are in the top 10 of most downloaded mods! You will lost your position if you dont listen to your community. So we will continu to be patient and I hope that you will take this comment and that of the other members into account. (sorry for my english my first language is french ;) )
  28. yololman
    yololman
    5/5,
    Version: 4.5
    Hey! I love this mod but can you update pls? All the community wait for update! You are in the top 10 of most downloaded mods! You will lost your position if you dont listen to your community. So we will continu to be patient and I hope that you will take this comment and that of the other members into account. (sorry for my english my first language is french ;) )
  29. Highlandwalker
    Highlandwalker
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Another really nice skin. Thanks.
  30. Owerzzz
    Owerzzz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    This is incredible for an RTB track. I love to see people getting creative with it. You should post a tutorial or two on your youtube, I'm sure it'd help a lot of people in terms of quality.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.