• "I've tried everything other than jumping out of a plane, but nothing gives you an adrenaline rush like racing a car." - Nigel Mansell
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tracks Hockenheim Istanbul Valencia [Deleted]

Discussion in 'F1 2013 Mods' started by miver, Oct 26, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. miver

    miver

    Messages:
    193
    Ratings:
    +42
    ok
     
    Last edited: Nov 14, 2013
    • Like Like x 8
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Zander

    Zander

    Messages:
    5
    Ratings:
    +0
    Oh and works with classics too.
     
  3. iMaGiiKZz97

    iMaGiiKZz97

    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +0
    Replaces any 2013 track?¿
     
  4. iMaGiiKZz97

    iMaGiiKZz97

    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +0
    Nice, but if you can fix the breaking assist bug would be awesome.
    (I always play with assist and in this circuits I can't
     
  5. miver

    miver

    Messages:
    193
    Ratings:
    +42
    I made time trial start more correct (always on the track) for the mod v1.0.
    Can anybody help and make tracks textures lighter for all 3 tracks like this one in the original 2013 tracks?
     
  6. Jackwez55

    Jackwez55

    Messages:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does this mod add the tracks to the game or does it replace other tracks?
     
  7. miver

    miver

    Messages:
    193
    Ratings:
    +42
    Add, not replace anything.
     
  8. Benutzername

    Benutzername
    I breath a lot. I guess i just really like air. Premium

    Messages:
    7,504
    Ratings:
    +2,500
    Can i still play online? (These tracks wont be playable, but can i play the other tracks still online?)
     
  9. miver

    miver

    Messages:
    193
    Ratings:
    +42
    There are some changes in database.bin... And I used database.bin with chenges for reduced tiers wear and real tier types for Brasil and Texas. Try this, may be on-line working. And post plz results here.
    By the way, databese.bin chenges only for my mod - 3 lines in track_model table (Hock.., Valen.., Istan..) and it must be absolutly siparate frome the original F12013 and its good for on-line ability.
     
    Last edited: Oct 28, 2013
  10. Jackwez55

    Jackwez55

    Messages:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Okay thanks, I've given it a go and noticed that I get penalties for not doing anything wrong and because of the shear number of penalties I get in even a 3 lap race I'm yet to make it to the end, I hope you can fix this because otherwise this is a great mod :thumbsup:
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  11. miver

    miver

    Messages:
    193
    Ratings:
    +42
    Some times (not often), if U off the track, game think that U are far away, thats why penalties. But if U do not lost contact with the track road - all OK. It is impossible to correct this, sorry. During a lot of 3 lap races I was disqualified only one time when I cut a way twice...
     
  12. miver

    miver

    Messages:
    193
    Ratings:
    +42
    Last edited: Oct 28, 2013
    • Like Like x 1
  13. OscarJG123

    OscarJG123

    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    +0
    how do i install it?
     
  14. miver

    miver

    Messages:
    193
    Ratings:
    +42
    Patch for v1.0 - new nice tracks surface
    link:
    copy with replace
     
  15. miver

    miver

    Messages:
    193
    Ratings:
    +42
  16. zuhaitz667

    zuhaitz667

    Messages:
    129
    Ratings:
    +15
    Jjajaja i don´t know 0.9 may be ^^
     
  17. miver

    miver

    Messages:
    193
    Ratings:
    +42
  18. Andreas Lorenz

    Andreas Lorenz

    Messages:
    17
    Ratings:
    +11
    This is a very nice Mod keep updating it so there are no bugs with it. Propably u can do the same with other Tracks, like the old France track... :D overall its a nice idea.
     
  19. Andreas Lorenz

    Andreas Lorenz

    Messages:
    17
    Ratings:
    +11
    There is a new bug on the Instanbul Track. When you the Race is restartet in at least the 2 lap ( not the 1 ) all cars go back to the ideal line and crash. If u survive these crashes you will fall under the map. (pls fix this) good luck. :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.