F1 2020 Championship for Race Sim Studio Formula Hybrid 2020

Career F1 2020 Championship for Race Sim Studio Formula Hybrid 2020 2.01a

Login or Register an account to download this content
Need some help, I've installed this , but I cannot get the championship to work, I get an error "Requires Track 01_australian_gp" Missing. but for the life of me I cannot find this track anywhere, is it a download track or is it part of a DLC. Please help

Need some help, I've installed this , but I cannot get the championship to work, I get an error "Requires Track 01_australian_gp" Missing. but for the life of me I cannot find this track anywhere, is it a download track or is it part of a DLC. Please help

Hi, Use this version if your new to championships - Links are in the readme file of the download
Also watch these for further assistance

Hello, So I am very new to sim racing in general but over the past couple weeks i have been playing and setting up AC. I have the full F1 championship downloaded and it works perfect. The only issue I am having is that when I load into any race, the car skins do not load. The drivers clothing skins are there but the cars are just black with no skin. In content settings under championship i have a custom grid set that has every driver selected and I pressed save in the bottom to make sure it was set but it still continues to load a black car. Any help would be appreciated!