Unofficial racing at Brands Hatch

Kenny Paton

10000RPM
Premium
While RD's R3E club is temporarily closed there will still be racing. Tomorrow Wednesday 7th Oct. 18:00 GMT. (19:00BST & 20:00CET) Hope I got the time differences right please feel free to correct me if I didn't.
ADAC 2013/14 at Brands Hatch. 30mins Practice 10 mins Qually and 20mins race followed by 5mins practice 5mins qually and 25 mins second race.
All are welcome to join the RD R3E members on the Backmarkers United server for some friendly racing. There are 20 places but more can be added if needed.
The server is up now for anyone wanting a practice.

@Quentis Gillispie @Lorenzo Bonder @Ole Marius Myrvold @Roy Magnes @Kurupt CDN @Keith Joyce @SOLO59 @Otune @Phil Davies @Brandon Wright @Lars Hansen @4 8 15 16 23 42 108 @robopuff @RabNL @monsieurjackb @Paul Jeffrey
 

Kenny Paton

10000RPM
Premium
Teamspeak server address
eurots1.gameservers.com:9209
PW is the old RD one

Please use TS if possible, even if you don't want to talk it makes it easier to deal with anything that happens quickly and in a friendly way. The rest of us gabbers know who we are.:rolleyes:
 
Top Bottom