Triple Monitor Purchase Advise Needed

Hi everyone. I'm new to this message board and new to PC sim racing in general. Long time PS4 sim racer. I just bought a new PC with 9th gen i7 9700 and RTX 2080 Super. I would love to run a triple curved monitor set up like I see some of you have that look amazing. Any recommendations on what to buy without breaking the bank? I would like to stay under $600 a monitor but if I'm missing out on a good monitor for $700 or so each, I'll spring for it. I'm guessing I want something with gsync, 144hz, 1ms, etc? I'll be playing all the popular sims. Thanks for the help!

There are tradeoffs here. As in, if 1ms is what you desire, then you're going to miss out on the lovely color & viewing angle of IPS panels. FreeSync is useable on nVidia now, so not much need to pay extra for G-sync. At least your price range tells us you're not looking for triple 24" (which is a waste IMHO).
What's available keeps changing, so do a search and see what options you come up with that interests you, then post the list of candidates.

Upvote 0
There are tradeoffs here. As in, if 1ms is what you desire, then you're going to miss out on the lovely color & viewing angle of IPS panels. FreeSync is useable on nVidia now, so not much need to pay extra for G-sync. At least your price range tells us you're not looking for triple 24" (which is a waste IMHO).
What's available keeps changing, so do a search and see what options you come up with that interests you, then post the list of candidates.