EU GT3 @ Nürburgring - Wed 14 May 2014

Bram Hengeveld

RaceDepartment Founder
Apeldoorn, The Netherlands

"GT3 Night is here"

The Battle of the Brands continues with the BMW and McLaren this time on the legendary Nürburgring.

Haven't got the game yet? Buy AC directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Important changes: Now multiplayer is released we have some more insights in how the servers work. Please make sure to follow the two points below closely
  • As long as written chat isn't available the use of Teamspeak is mandatory. If you can't join our Teamspeak channel for this event please sign out in time.,
  • Book your slots in time from 18:00 GMT which leaves you with a 60 minute time frame to book your slots on the servers. If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 18:00 GMT so your spot can go to somebody else.
  • Passwords are sent via private message on the forums.
Track: BMW Z4 GT3 vs McLaren MP4-12C GT3
Cars: Nürburgring

Booking: 18:00 GMT (you have 60 minutes to book your slots when you are signed up)
Practice: 19:00 GMT
Qualifying: 19:30 GMT
Race: 20:00 GMT (20 laps)

Teamspeak password: click here

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification.

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Server 1
  1. Dave Stephenson
  2. Andreas Knöpke
  3. Paul Hurlow
  4. Daniel Linder
  5. Bram Hengeveld
  6. Catalin Sasu
  7. Remco de Wildt
  8. Akis Kevrekidis
  9. Stelios Fevgatos
  10. Jan-Olov Johansson
  11. Chris Hall-Nelson
  12. James Woods
  13. Keith Griffal
  14. Justin Swan
  15. Kjell Eilertsen
  16. Brian Clancy
  17. Ronny Nunez
  18. Franklin Stegink
  19. Colin J. Fleming
  20. Ricardo Umans
  21. Joel Valander
  22. Simon Knight
  23. Ovidiu Barabula
Server 2
  1. Felice Pugliese
  2. Theo van den Brink
  3. Mark Bushell
  4. Dinca Andrei
  5. Marco Bijl
  6. Samuel Fuller
  7. Rupe Wilson
  8. Gabriel Sterr
  9. Joao M Alves
  10. Georg Siebert
  11. Niki Dakovic
  12. Sébastien Poidevin
  13. Pablo Polidoro
  14. James Moran
  15. Francisco Rendo
  16. Ryan Ogurek
  17. Niklas Simola
  18. Lars Mielchen
  19. Denis Galffy
  20. Alan Riz
  21. Slawek Wiszczor
  22. Kevin Clark
  23. Kyle Kaiser
  24. Chris Wuyts
Server 3
  1. Patrick Wuyts
  2. Galin Dimov
  3. Demian de Keijzer
  4. Patrick Wanst
  5. Alexandr Bordian
  6. Frank van Oeveren
  7. Kevin Leu
  8. Wouter Exel
  9. Charilaos Christakopoulos
  10. Tomaz Selcan
  11. John Oliver
  12. Georg Ortner
  13. Alexander Loodin Ek
  14. Karsten Borchers
  15. Hamed Hajmolaali
  16. Toni Anicic
  17. Tony Winslade
  18. Kenneth Schmidtsdorff
  19. Alexander Boroday
  20. Morten Nør
  21. Morne Du Plooy
  22. Kevin Cordice
  23. Stefan Beemsterboer
  24. Sebastien Wolff
  1. Chollet Maxence
  2. Krisztián Tóth
  3. Paul Bordeau
  4. Duco Jansen
  5. Mateusz Najda
  6. Marco van Dongen

UTP 149

Groups will be finalized at 18:00 GMT. Passwords will be sent by private message on the forums.
Last edited: