Tyrrell 007 : J.Scheckter/P.Depailler
Lotus 72E : R.Peterson/.Ickx
BrabhamBT44 : C.Reutemann/C.Pace
March 751 : V.Brambilla/L.Lombardi
Ferrari 312T : N.Lauda/C.Regazzoni
BRM P201 : B.Evans
Shadow DN5 : T.Pryce/J.Jarier...

Read more about this resource...

I am new to rFactor and I installed this mod but when i tried it the Liveries were bugged (there were stripes making the car look like a zebra:D) PLS HELP..
PS. I don't know if I made a mistake during the installation, I just copied the files by Hand to the coorresponding folders

I am new to rFactor and I installed this mod but when i tried it the Liveries were bugged (there were stripes making the car look like a zebra:D) PLS HELP..
PS. I don't know if I made a mistake during the installation, I just copied the files by Hand to the coorresponding folders
Hello, it happen sometimes when you install a new mod. Usually you hould fix it checking the display menu; select max . quality for main choices (car,...) exit and start again

eh... I tried it very little , but it looks more incredible and beautiful than in the images (believe me)
something that I noticed right away, (or I think I'm wrong)...the ferrari when turning has a TERRIBLE understeer...(and when accelerating a tremendous oversteer)
...or is it that they were based on what nicky lauda said in the movie RUSH?
in addition to that... notice that a car (the blue ones, I don't remember their names) has the pillar that holds the transparent spoiler (the spoiler floats in place)

Even so, the mod is spectacular.

Hello there and thank you for such a great mod! But unfortunately I experience problems with Lotus textures. Both cars just metallic plain with no any liveries. I see you have updated the download fixing this problem. I have downloaded it on 12th May, but still Lotus textures are broken. What could be possibly wrong?

UPDATE:
Just managed the problem by selecting Quality (DX9) in rF Config.

Last edited: