Resource icon

MGP17 BML File Editor 2.6.6

Login or Register an account to download this content
I would like to do that too! However, it's much more powerful and easy to let a browser do the the job of process everything... :D

It's necessary develop too much things to make it integrated with this new kind of edition... Those curves uses much memory and i'm a web developer, this is why i find a solution in a browser. :laugh:
I'm not much good at windows forms development! :(

Hello.
Being a beginner to modify file scripts, I would like to know if your tools works with MXGP 3.
I would only be able to freely modify the settings for my controller and assign the gameplay keys on the directional cross, not play with joysticks Which are too difficult to manage for accurate steering.
It is quite surprising that the publisher does not leave us the choice to personally configure a pad, while on the MotoGP13, Valentino Rossi the game or MotoGP17, MXGP1 and MXGP2 we can do what we want... Waiting for your answer, thank you.

Hello.
Being a beginner to modify file scripts, I would like to know if your tools works with MXGP 3.
I would only be able to freely modify the settings for my controller and assign the gameplay keys on the directional cross, not play with joysticks Which are too difficult to manage for accurate steering.
It is quite surprising that the publisher does not leave us the choice to personally configure a pad, while on the MotoGP13, Valentino Rossi the game or MotoGP17, MXGP1 and MXGP2 we can do what we want... Waiting for your answer, thank you.
I don't know... never played this game! :D

You may have i try! :thumbsup:

Hello,
Your tool is absolutly great.
I have been using it for editing the spline on the Almeria track (running the track on MotoGP 17) everything is working great :thumbsup:
However when i try to export/save the spline from the Indianapolis and Road_America track (running tracks on MGP17)