Any Tips on the FFB

So I've had ACC since it released, and back when I started playing it I had no issues. Was on a t150pro at the time, I now have a t300 and played back then too with it and it was fine. Seems like now the FFB is so light its really bothering me. I play AMS2 and Iracing and have no issues. I prefer a slightly heavy wheel. I can only do so much with my t300, but iracing and AMS2 give me plenty of force. Yet ACC feels incredibly light no matter which settings I choose.

Is there any tips to increase the weight of the wheel? I dont care about realism I just care about having a decently heavy feeling wheel it makes me race better. I just cannot find a combination of settings to give me a heavy return to center and center at all. Unless you are turning really hard into a corner occasionally it will give some force. The center is non existent. The best settings I've found right now are 90 gain, and 30 road feel with everything else at 0. I just love this game a lot and cannot get why the wheel feels SO DAMN LIGHT. Like worse than a regular road car doing 10mph around a corner at the supermarket.

Any tips?

What are your spring settings at on the wheel? If you want to fight the wheel and stop it going back towards the centre then that'll be in the spring settings. Also if you want a heavier wheel up the damping in game. You'll lose road detail but you could try upping that.

I don't want to start a new thread, so since the title is rather general, I'd also like to ask about FFB. I've got T300 too and I don't like having heavy wheel.

Currently I've got:
In game:
Gain - 75%​
Dynamic Damping - 100%​
Road Effects - 3%​
In TM Profiler:
Overall - 50%​
Constant - 60%​
Periodic - 60%​
Spring - 55%​
Damper - 50%​
Auto Center - By the game​
(temporary settings borrowed form CARS 1/2)​
Wheel sometimes feel slightly too heavy for my taste and in the same time I'd like to feel a bit more force during sharp turns, rapid direction changes and skids.