F1 2010 Any RD leagues that allow dynamic racing line?

F1 2010 The Game (Codemasters)
hi there,

was wondering if any of the race dep leagues al;low this? I normally race with all assists off, except this one as I am still learning mnual and no traction etc and the line helps, without it i just can race at all, as i cant get proper braking points while messeing with gears.

does anyone know of any place that offer this, if its not on race dep, that offer genuine clean racing? So many racers claim to be clean but still barge u and hit u from behind and then make excuses, which i really dislike....race dep seeems to be the only place that offers genuiine clean racing...

Im sorry to say i must agree. Just practice for a while without the line, if your running wide due to outbraking then just pick an earlier braking point the next lap around. As for the 'racing line' (literally)... as a gereral rule enter the corners from a wide angle hit the apex half way around and then run out wide on exit.. simplez :)

HOw do you guys pick your breaking points, I struggle as there seems to be a lack of "markers" at a lot of places and the margins are so small that I basically find it impossible to drive, unless I creep arounnd each corner...

I must admit, im a total beginner with racing games, this is the first one I've owned, and I'm really struggling with the whole racing line, breaking point thing.

Obviously the goal is to learn to race without, but it would still be nice to race competively in some longer clean races, so if anyone does know of any races like this, that would be great. I personally think it's not a bad thing if you're playing for fun, as it helps even out the field, and makes for a better race. If the race is for ranking or "serious", then I think everyone should be on a level playing field.