• 25000+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

US Alfa Romeo 4C Vs BMW M3 E92 @ Vallelunga - Saturday, May 23rd

Ryan Ogurek

2000RPM
Premium
Apr 13, 2014
2,211
1,379
30
4cVsM3.png


Notes:

  • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 21:00 EDT (02:00 GMT).
  • Password is sent via TeamSpeak.
  • Minimum number of sign ups required for event to go ahead: 8
  • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: ON | Damage: 100%

Cars: Alfa Romeo 4C, BMW M3 E92
Track: Vallelunga

Practice: 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 18:00 PDT
Qualifying: 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT | 19:30 PDT
Race: 02:45 GMT | 22:45 EDT | 19:45 PDT (18 Laps | Standing Start)

Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password:click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here



Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun.

This race is premium only: More Information
 

Ryan Ogurek

2000RPM
Premium
Apr 13, 2014
2,211
1,379
30
Entry List:
  1. Ryan Ogurek - Alfa 4C
  2. Jaime Aleman - Alfa 4C
  3. Driver
  4. Driver
  5. Driver
  6. Driver
  7. Driver
  8. Driver
  9. Driver
  10. Driver
  11. Driver
  12. Driver
  13. Driver
  14. Driver
  15. Driver
  16. Driver
  17. Driver
  18. Driver
  19. Driver
  20. Driver
  21. Driver
  22. Driver
  23. Driver
  24. Driver
 
Last edited:

Ryan Ogurek

2000RPM
Premium
Apr 13, 2014
2,211
1,379
30
Server is up, again with generic club password. Premium members feel free to join!
 

What is your favorite social network?

  • Twitter

    Votes: 52 31.0%
  • Instagram

    Votes: 59 35.1%
  • Facebook

    Votes: 31 18.5%
  • Other (specify in thread)

    Votes: 43 25.6%