AC Server issues

Ok, I'm an infrastructure engineer, I know how to open/close/forward ports, for whatever reason I can't get a simple AC server to function properly. I get the server to populate in the multiplayer server list, but when I click on it to join, I get a message that tells me Unable to connect to "server name". It used to work, I've made no changes to my firewall, I can see a small amount of traffic hitting my policy, but I can't connect. I am open to any and all suggestions at this point. Thanks in advance...

This is your problem:
UDP_PORT=9600
TCP_PORT=9600
HTTP_PORT=8088

Change either UDP or TCP port, so you have 2 different ports, like 9600 and 9601 for example.
Then of cause open those 2 ports, together with HTTP 8088 (both UDP 8088 and TCP 8088)

TCP and UDP can 100% be the same. But of course you need to open the port for both protocols!
So you basically need to open 2 Ports for UDP and TCP.

I think your problem might be the "@" in the Server name to be honest. I think that because capital letters in track or layout names for example cause similar problem! Change your server name to one word, only small letters, no blank, nothing and report back.
Like "f1lagunaseca".

Otherwise I can't see anything odd... And I should know as one of the AC hosts around here :)

TCP and UDP can 100% be the same. But of course you need to open the port for both protocols!
So you basically need to open 2 Ports for UDP and TCP.

I think your problem might be the "@" in the Server name to be honest. I think that because capital letters in track or layout names for example cause similar problem! Change your server name to one word, only small letters, no blank, nothing and report back.
Like "f1lagunaseca".

Otherwise I can't see anything odd... And I should know as one of the AC hosts around here :)

No sweat Rasmus, just that it has never worked for me with same UDP/TCP from a local server setup.