2001 NASCAR Winston Cup Series

Skins 2001 NASCAR Winston Cup Series 1.0

Login or Register an account to download this content
TitaniumMotor submitted a new resource:

2001 NASCAR Winston Cup Series - 118 skins from the 2001 season for the CUP2000 mod

View attachment 545697

118 skins included from the 2001 season. I upscaled and retextured a small handful of these skins that were originally made for an EA title.

CUP2000 cars can be downloaded here.

Thanks to Teamom3ga for the original mod and allowing this conversion to AC, champ4811 for painting this set with additional skins from VincentGiac426, Firebird93, sticks, EA, and myself...

Read more about this resource...

Hello. I'm fairly new to this. I want to make a season roster and I'm trying to understand the directions that was left in this post on how to do so. Is there any YouTube videos describing what's being said or a more in-depth describtion on how to do so? Thanks

Hello. I'm fairly new to this. I want to make a season roster and I'm trying to understand the directions that was left in this post on how to do so. Is there any YouTube videos describing what's being said or a more in-depth describtion on how to do so? Thanks
There are no additional descriptions that I am aware of. I'll try to explain a bit more.

Before I do though, I want to say that there are a few things you can do to control what cars you are racing against without making car file copies.

First thing you can do is make a direct lineup by choosing Grid type: Custom and adding cars to the lineup with the '+' button next to Opponents. Then if you click the button to the right of '+', you can manually choose which skin is being used for each car added. Once you have a lineup set, you should click 'Save preset' so that you can easily load this lineup again.