1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sunday July 12th 2009 - F1 @ Nürburgring GP

Discussion in 'rFactor 2 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Ben Tusting, Jun 23, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [​IMG]
    Mod: FSONE 2008 1.0b - Download (Multi player edition)
    Setups: fixed - Parc Fermé rule during Qualify
    Track:(Nürburgring GP - Default R Factor track)
    BBC Circuit guides
    Starttime event: 19.00 GMT
    Practice: 30 mins
    Qualification: 10 mins
    Warmup: 8 mins
    Race: 30 laps (maybe different on certain tracks)
    Starts: Formation Lap + Standing Start
    Pitstop: 1 pitstop mandatory (free of choice on pit-format; Fuel | Tires | Fuel+Tires)
    Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules!
  2. Martin Svensson(Car 1 | Scuderia Marlboro Ferrari - Kimi Raikkonen)
    Patrick van Driel(Car 2 | Scuderia Marlboro Ferrari - Felipe Massa)
    Ivor Tropley (Car 3 | BMW Sauber F1 Team - Nick Heidfeld)
    Paul Bordeau (Car 4 | BMW Sauber F1 Team - Robert Kubica)
    Stefan Beemsterboer (Car 5 | ING Renault F1 - Fernando Alonso)
    <Driver> (Car 6 | ING Renault F1 - Nelson Piquet)
    <Driver> (Car 7 | Williams F1 Team - Nico Rosberg)
    Martin Bulgin(Car 8 | Williams F1 Team - Kazuki Nakajima)
    Dan Coldrick(Car 9 | Red Bull Racing - David Coulthard)
    Martin Vrbaa(Car 10 | Red Bull Racing - Mark Webber)
    Jeremy Trotin(Car 11 | Panasonic Toyota - Jarno Trulli)
    Marc krollinger (Car 12 | Panasonic Toyota - Timo Glock)
    Daniel Plaikner(Car 14 | Scuderia Toro Rosso - Sebastien Bourdais)
    Jose Arellano(Car 15 | Scuderia Toro Rosso - Sebastian Vettel)
    Stephane Dejoux(Car 16 | Honda Racing F1 Team - Jenson Button)
    <Driver> (Car 17 | Honda Racing F1 Team - Rubens Barrichello)
    <Driver> (Car 18 | Super Aguri Formula 1 - Takuma Sato)
    <Driver> (Car 19 | Super Aguri Formula 1 - Anthony Davidson)
    <Driver> (Car 20 | Force India F1 Team - Adrian Sutil)
    <Driver> (Car 21 | Force India F1 Team - Giancarlo Fisichella)
    Lewis Ferguson(Car 22 | Vodafone McLaren Mercedes - Lewis Hamilton)
    Gary Allen(Car 23 | Vodafone McLaren Mercedes - Heikki Kovalainen)
  3. Ramon van Rijn

    Ramon van Rijn
    Premium Member

    Yes please, Williams Nico Rosberg please.
  4. Ferrari of Kimi Räikkönen for me please :)
  5. Martin Bulgin

    Martin Bulgin
    Premium Member

    Can I have Nakajimas Williams please.
  6. Massa's Ferrari plz :)
  7. Hamiltons McLaren plox.
  8. Sign me up :D

    David Coulthard's Red bull please.

    I can now take part in these as the mini season has finished.
  9. :gimme: I'm in
  10. im in!. vettel car please
  11. red bull, webber pls
  12. Bourdais please
  13. your in a Mclaren Daniel :p
  14. yea yea :laugh2: that was clear first that strange random thing by Ramon where I got always that "thing" called a McLaren 2 times a row than I froget to write wich car I want... he gives me that "thing again". :giggle:

    My red heart is crying :crying:

    I take the McLaren Ben, but you will see the finish behind me Ben :terminator::male-fighter1: hahahaha :giggle::laugh2:

  15. Huch at least I have the right engine now ahahahha :jump:
  16. Stephane Dejoux

    Stephane Dejoux
    Premium Member

    sign me
    Honda Jenson Button please
  17. Gary Allen

    Gary Allen
    Premium Member

    Yes please. Can I have McLaren Mercedes - Heikki Kovalainen. :act-up:
  18. If you like we can change cars Daniel,i dont mind :)
  19. No no Patrick I also like the Toro Rosso :)
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.