McLaren MP4-12C GT3 @ Mugello

Try either 0-5,6 or 1-8,9 wings. ARB is ok by default, on some tracks like Vallelunga I used 6-6.

If it doesnt help I can upload my setup but it isn't tweak too good yet for Mugello.

Here's mine too, done numerous mid-low 1:44's with it culminating in a 1:44.213 just now which would have been very close to the 43's had I not made a right mess of the last turn...lol :rolleyes:

Anyway, if the rear feels a little slippy, just increase rear wing a click or two, should be fine.

p.s. great lap at Siverstone International, Joco, take some beating that :cool:

Attachments

• MP4-12C GT3.ini
    1.6 KB · Views: 5,540
Last edited:
Glad you like it mate. I'm a GT car expert :p

Just practice and laptime will come down. You can also youtube my name, I have a video of Silverstone International WR on my channel ;)

Here's mine too, done numerous mid-low 1:44's with it culminating in a 1:44.213 just now which would have been very close to the 43's had I not made a right mess of the last turn...lol :rolleyes:

Anyway, if the rear feels a little slippy, just increase rear wing a click or two, should be fine.

p.s. great lap at Siverstone International, Joco, take some beating that :cool:

Thanks for this setup ... made it into the 1:46's with it. Good stuff!

Glad you like it mate. I'm a GT car expert :p

Just practice and laptime will come down. You can also youtube my name, I have a video of Silverstone International WR on my channel ;)

With some more practice, I am now "only" 1.7sec (1:03.584) slower than you :D More practice i suppose :whistling:

btw Joco, I reduced 6th gear one click (in your setup) and the entry speed to "Bridge" is higher. I still cannot master that corner but maybe you can try with shorter 6th gear.... you might be able to go faster :rolleyes:

Last edited:
I'm getting faster little by little with the medium tires but when I put on the softs it really changes my car setup. Any one know how to deal wth the drastic change?