1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT3 @ Road America - Saturday April 2nd 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Mar 27, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 02-04-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    The US GT Club takes a stroll down America to race around the iconic Road America circuit for some tin top racing!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!


    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.


    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • McLaren 650S GT3
    • Mercedes AMG GT3
    • Mercedes SLS AMG GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus 003
    Track: Road America (link)

    Practice: 19:00 EST | 23:00 GMT | 09:00 AEST (on 03/04) - (45 min)
    Qualifying: 19:45 EST | 23:45 GMT | 09:45 AEST (on 03/04) - (15 min)
    Race: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST (on 03/04) - (21 laps - Mandatory Pit)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. St3fan
    3. Jaime Aleman
    4. Free Slot - Premium Member
    5. Free Slot - Premium Member
    6. Free Slot - Premium Member
    7. Free Slot - Premium Member
    8. Free Slot - Premium Member
    9. Free Slot - Premium Member
    10. Free Slot - Premium Member
    11. Free Slot - Premium Member
    12. Free Slot - Premium Member
    13. Free Slot - Premium Member
    14. Free Slot - Premium Member
    15. Free Slot - Premium Member
    16. Free Slot - Premium Member
    17. Free Slot - Premium Member
    18. Free Slot - Premium Member
    19. Free Slot - Premium Member
    20. Freemium Member
    21. Freemium Member
    22. Freemium Member
    23. Freemium Member
    24. Freemium Member
     
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2016
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  3. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    Sign me up! I think I'll take the AMG GT3 because I've never driven it :p
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Cool looking car and good driving, ADDING YOU TO THE LIST!
     
  5. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium Member

    sign me up
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Nice Quentis, I'm adding you to the list :)!
     
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Anyone else fired up for this? C'mon yo!
     
  8. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium Member

    Thanks for the tag. I finally finish moving apartment and unboxing everything. I am itching to get back into the hobby so please sign me up.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Great addition to the team, I'm adding you to the list Jaime. Feeling confy there?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium Member

    Ha, yeah. Can't wait to try out the 1.5 update.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium Member

    i have to drop out. my CSW V1 based died (2nd motor). V2 should arrive on Tuesday so see you guys on Wednesday
     
    • Sad Sad x 1
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    All good buddy, it happens :/

    See you the next race though!

    By the way anyone else interested to race?
     
  13. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium Member

    @Lorenzo Bonder me too...I'll have to sign out since my wife put something on the calendar without me knowing. I might be able to participate tomorrow...I'll take a look. My apologies, guys.
     
    • Love Love x 1