1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

F1 Season 2012 v.3

Discussion in 'F1 2011 Mods' started by ahdan ziko, Feb 27, 2012.

  1. ahdan ziko

    ahdan ziko

    Messages:
    105
    Ratings:
    +11
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Gally

    Gally

    Messages:
    227
    Ratings:
    +9
    Petrov and Grosjean, the team is wrong.
     
  3. leoramfo

    leoramfo

    Messages:
    651
    Ratings:
    +111
    Why you changed Jarno Trulli to Romain Grosjean?:confused:
     
  4. ahdan ziko

    ahdan ziko

    Messages:
    105
    Ratings:
    +11
    Gally, I'm test this mod, noting wrong
    Grosjean in Lutus F1, Petrov in Caterham.

    [​IMG]

    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
     
  5. ahdan ziko

    ahdan ziko

    Messages:
    105
    Ratings:
    +11


    Petrov now in Caterham, so i'm move Petrov from lotus (renault) to Caterham (lotus)
    Trulli is now empty so I'm content with Romain
     
  6. leoramfo

    leoramfo

    Messages:
    651
    Ratings:
    +111
    many thanks.;)
     
  7. Zero0ne

    Zero0ne

    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    BUmp cant download the file :(
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. zuber84cool

    zuber84cool

    Messages:
    130
    Ratings:
    +6
    LINK DEAD
     
  9. bram1980

    bram1980

    Messages:
    10
    Ratings:
    +1
    1st link is dead... Nice work..
     
  10. sporke

    sporke

    Messages:
    24
    Ratings:
    +3
    Both dead!:mad:
     
  11. Zero0ne

    Zero0ne

    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    Link still dead :( I want to try this mod so mutch cant wait untill F1 2012 release :( Please fix it for a big F1 fan!
     
  12. The-Sheriff

    The-Sheriff

    Messages:
    214
    Ratings:
    +40
    Download then Mr. Pibbs 2012 Update v.3 instead. Works like a charm...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. thenor

    thenor

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    +0
    This gives the black screen when loading after I put the mod 2012 and not leave it stands, how do I fix?
     
  14. The-Sheriff

    The-Sheriff

    Messages:
    214
    Ratings:
    +40
    Put your backup back in place. maybe use Mr. Pibbs instead, Mr Pibbs 2012 certainly works for others.
     
  15. thenor

    thenor

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    +0
    what should I do to keep the mod without locking the loading?
     
  16. thenor

    thenor

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    +0
    site out down
     
  17. adamgunardi

    adamgunardi

    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    +0
    i cant change my game control after using this mod..any idea how to fix it?