• "Bite off more than you can chew and then chew like hell." - Peter Brock
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

F1 Season 2012 v.3

Discussion in 'F1 2011 Mods' started by ahdan ziko, Feb 27, 2012.

  1. ahdan ziko

    ahdan ziko

    Messages:
    105
    Ratings:
    +11
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Gally

    Gally

    Messages:
    227
    Ratings:
    +9
    Petrov and Grosjean, the team is wrong.
     
  3. leoramfo

    leoramfo

    Messages:
    651
    Ratings:
    +111
    Why you changed Jarno Trulli to Romain Grosjean?:confused:
     
  4. ahdan ziko

    ahdan ziko

    Messages:
    105
    Ratings:
    +11
    Gally, I'm test this mod, noting wrong
    Grosjean in Lutus F1, Petrov in Caterham.

    [​IMG]

    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
     
  5. ahdan ziko

    ahdan ziko

    Messages:
    105
    Ratings:
    +11


    Petrov now in Caterham, so i'm move Petrov from lotus (renault) to Caterham (lotus)
    Trulli is now empty so I'm content with Romain
     
  6. leoramfo

    leoramfo

    Messages:
    651
    Ratings:
    +111
    many thanks.;)
     
  7. Zero0ne

    Zero0ne

    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    BUmp cant download the file :(
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. zuber84cool

    zuber84cool

    Messages:
    130
    Ratings:
    +6
    LINK DEAD
     
  9. bram1980

    bram1980

    Messages:
    10
    Ratings:
    +1
    1st link is dead... Nice work..
     
  10. sporke

    sporke

    Messages:
    24
    Ratings:
    +3
    Both dead!:mad:
     
  11. Zero0ne

    Zero0ne

    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    Link still dead :( I want to try this mod so mutch cant wait untill F1 2012 release :( Please fix it for a big F1 fan!
     
  12. The-Sheriff

    The-Sheriff

    Messages:
    214
    Ratings:
    +40
    Download then Mr. Pibbs 2012 Update v.3 instead. Works like a charm...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. thenor

    thenor

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    +0
    This gives the black screen when loading after I put the mod 2012 and not leave it stands, how do I fix?
     
  14. The-Sheriff

    The-Sheriff

    Messages:
    214
    Ratings:
    +40
    Put your backup back in place. maybe use Mr. Pibbs instead, Mr Pibbs 2012 certainly works for others.
     
  15. thenor

    thenor

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    +0
    what should I do to keep the mod without locking the loading?
     
  16. thenor

    thenor

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    +0
    site out down
     
  17. adamgunardi

    adamgunardi

    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    +0
    i cant change my game control after using this mod..any idea how to fix it?