1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US F1 Concept Cars @ Barcelona Moto - Sunday January 31st 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 24, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 31-01-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    The self-proclaimed "BADASS" driver of RD. Staff

    Capping off the weekend of the US Club event, The Future of F1 is back, brought you by the RedBull X2010 vs the Ferrari F1 Concept!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
      • Ferrari F1 Concept (download here)
      • RedBull X2010 (download here)

    Track: Barcelona Moto
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)

    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 01/02) | 10:00 AEST (on 01/02) (45 minutes)
    18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 01/02) | 10:45 AEST (on 01/02) (15 minutes)
    19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 01/02) | 11:00 AEST (on 01/02) (20 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Free Slot
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    The self-proclaimed "BADASS" driver of RD. Staff