• "Bite off more than you can chew and then chew like hell." - Peter Brock
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US F-Renault 3.5 US @ Monza GP, Sunday September 6th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 1, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 06-09-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,638
    Ratings:
    +1,735
    [​IMG]
    This Sunday we are replicating the F1 race weekend at the iconic Monza track with Low Downforce F-Renault 3.5s!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: Formula Renault 3.5 - Low DF (download here)
    Track: Monza
    Track Condition: 95% grip (and improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 23:00 GMT (on 09/07) | 09:00 AEST (on 09/07) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:45 CST | 23:45 GMT (on 09/07) | 09:45 AEST (on 09/07) (15 minutes)
    Race: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 09/07) | 10:00 AEST (on 09/07) (26 laps)
     
    Last edited: Sep 5, 2015
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,638
    Ratings:
    +1,735
    Entry List

    1. Elevekin
    2. Lorenzo Bonder (probable Pace Car)
    3. João Alves (if it cools down)
    4. St3fan
    5. Matheus Machado (maybe)
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Sep 6, 2015
  3. Evelekin

    Evelekin

    Messages:
    28
    Ratings:
    +18
    count me in :thumbsup:
     
  4. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    1,707
    Ratings:
    +394
    Preliminary set.
     

    Attached Files:

  5. Joao Alves

    Joao Alves
    Premium

    Messages:
    933
    Ratings:
    +422
    As much as I'd love to, it's just been way too hot recently :( Hopefully it cools off soon so I can get some races in.
     
  6. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    607
    Ratings:
    +377
    I think I can do that. You can sign me up :)
     
  7. Angelo dos Santos

    Angelo dos Santos

    Messages:
    667
    Ratings:
    +237
    Too busy atm, Lorenzo.
    But thank you. :thumbsup:
     
    • Love Love x 1
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,638
    Ratings:
    +1,735
    No problemo man! And João Alves as long it isn't like over 30º, you should be set :p
     
  9. Pjj

    Pjj

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +4
    I'll be there
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Pjj

    Pjj

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +4
    Hey y'all I will have to back out of this one. Steak dinner was promised.
     
  11. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,427
    Ratings:
    +1,172
    Maybe for me, noticed right now!
     
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,638
    Ratings:
    +1,735
    Server is up, late entries are welcome, even if for fun lapping purposes!
     
    • Beer Beer x 1