1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

US F-Renault 3.5 @ Nurburgring GP, Friday August 28th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Aug 24, 2015.

  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,742
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    RD_35_Nurburgring.jpg
    This Friday, we are bringing the Formula Renault 3.5 at the Nürburgring for open-wheel racing shenanigans!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Formula Renault 3.5 - Standard DF (download here)
    Track: Nürburgring GP
    Track Condition: 97% grip (and improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT (on 08/29) | 10:00 AEST (on 08/29) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 EST | 00:45 GMT (on 08/29) | 10:45 AEST (on 08/29) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 EST | 01:00 GMT (on 08/29) | 11:00 AEST (on 08/29) (25 laps)