Deciding on a Fanatec wheel, 360 support or not?

I've decided to go for a Fanatec wheel but not quite sure about which model yet. First off I need to decide whether to get one with support for the 360 or not, as this limits my choices.
While my initial question is about games more than hardware, I'll be following up with questions on specific wheels later on.

I used to play Forza 4 and F1 2011 with a controller and absolutely loved it, but after getting a Logitech Momo wheel I can't stand racing with a controller any longer (can't feel the car, the track, the traction, anything!). With getting the wheel I started playing Race 07 plus demos of rFactor, NetKar etc and loved the more advanced physics and FFB. Now when I tried F1 2011 on my PC with the wheel I was bummed by its physics (or lack thereof), and I don't enjoy it at all.
Now I'm "afraid" that getting a wheel and playing Forza 4 is going to leave as cold as F1 2011 did.
So, to anyone out there who have a good wheel and enjoy the complexity of sims like rFactor etc, how does Forza 4 compare to them?
I know it's not a proper sim but is it completely arcade and "lifeless" or is it good just not great?

Sorry for the lengthy post.

I have a Fanatec CSR,
I play (on Xbox) F1 2011, Race Pro. have played Forza 3 and on (on PC) Rfactor, Race 07.
F1 2011 on Xbox and RFactor are my main games.

In my opinion Forza 3 FFB is good. 4 will be better I suppose.
but in my opinion fFB is better in F1 2011 than it is in Rfactor which has very limited FFB**.
**EDIT I was w/out FFB in RFactor as had no drivers installed in my PC, FFB is great now using Real Feel and Leos FFB mods..

In all I am very happy with the CSR.

Upvote 0
I've decided to go for a Fanatec wheel but not quite sure about which model yet. First off I need to decide whether to get one with support for the 360 or not, as this limits my choices.