Any of you use lower than 900 degrees steering?

EDIT: Sorry, title should have been more complete- 'Any of you use degrees rotation much lower than 900deg?'

I posted this in the AssettoCorsa site but have no replies yet, so I'm trying here.

Is there any of you who has set Profiler and in-game degrees rotation to a value lower, say 450? I last had mine set this way, and in-game set to 270, having tried it so far with 458, M3 GT2, Z4 GT3, and even recently the Exige, and they seem easier to maneuver than at 900deg. Actually most recent I've tried at 220 (in both Profiler and in-game) and it still seems fine, even better, and find 900 too much rotation. Any inputs on this that I may be missing? I mentioned in an earlier thread though that I'm relatively new to sim racing, having played only w/ F1 2012/2013 so far.

I doubt there is a problem w/ setting this up too because the changes seem to take effect, so I'm sure its working. Though I've read threads indicating different cars have different standard degrees of rotation, but the lower settings I mentioned above seemed to apply fine to those 5 cars, and I believe the standard degrees of rotation for those cars are higher. Do any of you use lower values than 900? I'd appreciate any inputs too on going w/ this lower setting.

Thanks Bram. Yes, I'm aware there's less room but didn't seem to have problems with that so far Though I still have to drive more at more challenging speeds to really find out. What specific RWD car can you suggest I try? Where can I see w/c are RW or FWD?

I use 540 degrees quite often via the Logitech profiler, then when it's calibrated in game, the game picks up the new setting.

On every update I go back an try 900 degrees, just to see how the cars handle again.