MotoGP 23 Mod Repacking Tools

MGP23 MotoGP 23 Mod Repacking Tools V1.0

Login or Register an account to download this content
Mods for MotoGP 23 | Milestone
Hi,
did anyone ever try to make a custom track for MotoGP? I am so desperate in trying to recreate a track from my former hometown, but when using the ueviewer / umodel software to export .umap files of the tracks, I cannot to anything actually. I'm a UE Noob but feel quite at ease with 3d modelling and landscape creation.

Thanks for letting me know
:)

Hi,
did anyone ever try to make a custom track for MotoGP? I am so desperate in trying to recreate a track from my former hometown, but when using the ueviewer / umodel software to export .umap files of the tracks, I cannot to anything actually. I'm a UE Noob but feel quite at ease with 3d modelling and landscape creation.

Thanks for letting me know
:)
The map files themselves aren’t the actual models, those are stored elsewhere but are just referenced and placed in the map files.

As far as I know it’s not possible to create the ai lines to make a custom track from scratch. In theory it must be but I don’t know how you’d do it

I see, thanks for your reply.

What if I only make it available for time trial?
I located the uassets folder but I kind of hoped to find a complete original scenefile with the settings for each map or find a way to recreate these files, but I guess that might not be possible.

I see, thanks for your reply.

What if I only make it available for time trial?
I located the uassets folder but I kind of hoped to find a complete original scenefile with the settings for each map or find a way to recreate these files, but I guess that might not be possible.
Yeah you may be able to get it working for time trial

The file you’re looking for is actually a umap file, which will be in “assets\maps\tracks\TrackName”
You’ll need to navigate to it in umodel

Yeah you may be able to get it working for time trial